I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung HT-AS730ST Home Theater System DVD Not Included - 7.1 Channel Ready, 3 HDMI In, iPod Cradle

Samsung HT-AS730ST Home Theater System DVD Not Included - 7.1 Channel Ready, 3 HDMI In, iPod Cradle Reviews

HT-AS730ST/XAA  |  HT-AS730ST
Add Alert For Samsung HT-AS730ST Home Theater System DVD Not Included - 7.1 Channel Ready, 3 HDMI In, iPod Cradle
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung HT-AS730ST Home Theater System DVD Not Included - 7.1 Channel Ready, 3 HDMI In, iPod Cradle to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung HT-AS730ST Home Theater System DVD Not Included - 7.1 Channel Ready, 3 HDMI In, iPod Cradle to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$442 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good system, bad instructions
 
I just purchased this system this weekend. It was very difficult to figure out the instructions in the manual. Finally after getting the correct settings the system is great. I currently have a PS3, and it works, sounds, looks great with my Samsung 550 LCD. The Blu Ray movie, and gaming experience is outstanding.

Samsung HT-AS730ST Home Theater System DVD Not Included - 7.1 Channel Ready, 3 HDMI In, iPod Cradle review by ChrisD86 can be read at Best Buy
 
ChrisD86
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2009
User Location: Missouri
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very bad product
 
The only good thing about it is it sounds good... But i have had to send my reciever in 3 times already and it still dont work.... it is the worst product i have every bought.

Samsung HT-AS730ST Home Theater System DVD Not Included - 7.1 Channel Ready, 3 HDMI In, iPod Cradle review by mike7755 can be read at Best Buy
 
mike7755
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2009
User Location: Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
16% (1 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good system, bad instructions
 
I just purchased this system this weekend. It was very difficult to figure out the instructions in the manual. Finally after getting the correct settings the system is great. I currently have a PS3, and it works, sounds, looks great with my Samsung 550 LCD. The Blu Ray movie, and gaming experience is outstanding.

Samsung HT-AS730ST Home Theater System DVD Not Included - 7.1 Channel Ready, 3 HDMI In, iPod Cradle review by ChrisD86 can be read at Best Buy
 
ChrisD86
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very bad product
 
The only good thing about it is it sounds good... But i have had to send my reciever in 3 times already and it still dont work.... it is the worst product i have every bought.

Samsung HT-AS730ST Home Theater System DVD Not Included - 7.1 Channel Ready, 3 HDMI In, iPod Cradle review by mike7755 can be read at Best Buy
 
mike7755
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Unit is Defective
 
I was interested in buying a Samsung product because of the convenience of using the AnyNET feature with other Samsung units. I own a Samsung LCD TV. I purchased the unit based on price (on sale $399) and $50 off if combined with a Blu-Ray Player which I also bought.

Samsung HT-AS730ST Home Theater System DVD Not Included - 7.1 Channel Ready, 3 HDMI In, iPod Cradle review by jetlag4 can be read at Best Buy
 
jetlag4
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2009
User Location: Macungie, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Fraught with issues.
 
Where to start?

Samsung HT-AS730ST Home Theater System DVD Not Included - 7.1 Channel Ready, 3 HDMI In, iPod Cradle review by OkieBrit can be read at Best Buy
 
OkieBrit
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2009
User Location: OK
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
EXCELLENT SOUND FOR THE PRICE, I AM HAPPY!!!
 
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

Samsung HT-AS730ST Home Theater System DVD Not Included - 7.1 Channel Ready, 3 HDMI In, iPod Cradle review by DANTELEGACY1973 can be read at Best Buy
 
DANTELEGACY1973
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2009
User Location: Atl, GA
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Sound and capabilities
 
This is my second Samsung home theater unit, i loved my first one, but this one is definitely better. The sound quality and capabilities is absolutely amazing once properly set up. Setting up the sound can be a little difficult for someone that doesn't know what they know they are doing but once done correctly you wont regret it.I have heard of problems with a PS3 hooked up to this with audio cut out but I have not had any problems for the past 3 months i've owned this a/v receiver.Not to mentio...

Samsung HT-AS730ST Home Theater System DVD Not Included - 7.1 Channel Ready, 3 HDMI In, iPod Cradle review by thor22001 can be read at Best Buy
 
thor22001
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2009
User Location: San Antonio, TX
Review From: User Review
 
great product
 
i have my Sat Dish, and PS3 hooked up and they sound amazing, i had the geek squad hook it up and calibrate as i wanted it to be done right!!! I don't regret the extra cost!!!

Samsung HT-AS730ST Home Theater System DVD Not Included - 7.1 Channel Ready, 3 HDMI In, iPod Cradle review by jcanderson can be read at Best Buy
 
jcanderson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2009
User Location: Columbia, MO
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terrible to set up and use.
 
Bought product 5 months ago and still am not able to use with Samsungs own Blu-Ray DVD. Would give anything to not have this system.

Samsung HT-AS730ST Home Theater System DVD Not Included - 7.1 Channel Ready, 3 HDMI In, iPod Cradle review by MisterKoko can be read at Best Buy
 
MisterKoko
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2009
User Location: Philadelphia
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  90 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter