I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung HT-E5500W 5.1 Channel Smart Home Theater System

Samsung HT-E5500W 5.1 Channel Smart Home Theater System Reviews

HT-E5500W/ZA  |  HT-E5500W
Add Alert For Samsung HT-E5500W 5.1 Channel Smart Home Theater System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung HT-E5500W 5.1 Channel Smart Home Theater System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung HT-E5500W 5.1 Channel Smart Home Theater System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$369 - $530 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great
 
this system is great! Luckily I have a Samsung TV and it synced up automatically

Samsung HT-E5500W 5.1 Channel Smart Home Theater System review by holdup279 can be read at Crutchfield
 
holdup279
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2012
User Location: harlem ny
Review From: User Review
 
72% (18 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great
 
this system is great! Luckily I have a Samsung TV and it synced up automatically

Samsung HT-E5500W 5.1 Channel Smart Home Theater System review by holdup279 can be read at Crutchfield
 
holdup279
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2012
User Location: harlem ny
Review From: User Review
 
69% (18 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic Unit
 
Let me say this I compared this unit to the Bose and the Bose does sound a bit better but for less money I got unit that can play 3d blu rays my Ipod and do much much more.Rated it four stars because I had just a little difficulty getting it set up the first time.

Samsung HT-E5500W 5.1 Channel Smart Home Theater System review by Noodle25 can be read at Sears
 
Noodle25
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2012
User Location: Staten Island, NY
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Samsung HT-E5500W
 
Great product, easy to set up. Sounds great. Plugged in into my sharp aquos tv, and my tv reconized it and my tv remote works it.

Samsung HT-E5500W 5.1 Channel Smart Home Theater System review by Kerry d can be read at Crutchfield
 
Kerry d
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2012
User Location: Oaks, pa
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Samsung HT-E5500W
 
Great product, easy to set up. Sounds great. Plugged in into my sharp aquos tv, and my tv reconized it and my tv remote works it.

Samsung HT-E5500W 5.1 Channel Smart Home Theater System review by Kerry d can be read at Crutchfield
 
Kerry d
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2012
User Location: Oaks, pa
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic Unit
 
Let me say this I compared this unit to the Bose and the Bose does sound a bit better but for less money I got unit that can play 3d blu rays my Ipod and do much much more.Rated it four stars because I had just a little difficulty getting it set up the first time.

Samsung HT-E5500W 5.1 Channel Smart Home Theater System review by Noodle25 can be read at Kmart
 
Noodle25
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Crutchfield and Samsung ROCK
 
I bought this for my hubb for Xmas..he and I have very picky audio tastes... Not wanting to break the bank and still wanting a medium priced system I decided on this after talking to advisers( which btw are very very patient and knowledgeable ..) and doing my research I chose this system. We love it!! Crazy easy to set up! Very user friendly on setting and it is a great system for the midrange price! Get it!!!!

Samsung HT-E5500W 5.1 Channel Smart Home Theater System review by Mary W can be read at Crutchfield
 
Mary W
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2012
User Location: Cohoes NY
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Crutchfield and Samsung ROCK
 
I bought this for my hubb for Xmas..he and I have very picky audio tastes... Not wanting to break the bank and still wanting a medium priced system I decided on this after talking to advisers( which btw are very very patient and knowledgeable ..) and doing my research I chose this system. We love it!! Crazy easy to set up! Very user friendly on setting and it is a great system for the midrange price! Get it!!!!

Samsung HT-E5500W 5.1 Channel Smart Home Theater System review by Mary W can be read at Crutchfield
 
Mary W
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2012
User Location: Cohoes NY
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Samsung HT-E5500W
 
I purchased this to go along with my Samsung UN65ES8000 TV. Sync'd right up and am totally happy with the product. Would definitely say it is well worth the money.

Samsung HT-E5500W 5.1 Channel Smart Home Theater System review by TomP can be read at Crutchfield
 
TomP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2012
User Location: Stockton, CA
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
wow!!
 
this system sounds great , easy setup , user friendly , matches up well with my samsung tv! i have seen a lot of reviews talking about the apps being slow to open, this has not been my experience 10-15 sec load time, maybe more of a network issue. for the money this system will not disappoint!!

Samsung HT-E5500W 5.1 Channel Smart Home Theater System review by 2tru can be read at Abt Electronics
 
2tru
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2012
User Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  798 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter