I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung SWA5000 Wireless Receiver

Samsung SWA5000 Wireless Receiver Reviews

SWA-5000/XAA  |  SWA5000
Add Alert For Samsung SWA5000 Wireless Receiver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung SWA5000 Wireless Receiver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung SWA5000 Wireless Receiver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$130 - $181 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
"Ultimate finishing touch to my system"
 
This system cannot get any easer to set up. The color coding on the speakers is the best I have seen. The product was so compatible with the Samsung Blu Ray system that all speakers were adjusted to a specific position in the room.Sound is excellent. Would recommend this product to anyone that enjoys quality sound.

Samsung SWA5000 Wireless Receiver review by Dino the exsubmariner can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Dino the exsubmariner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2010
User Location: Bremerton, Wa.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Eeasy connect ,great sound, good looks
 
Quick and easy home theater wireless rear speaker connection. Matches the appearance of speakers and theater unit. Completes my small room system with the Big sound I was hopping for. I couldn't be happier with the sound and looks of this wireless rear speaker receiver and transmitter. If you are on the fence about this product be assured you will not be unhappy with easy installation looks and performance.

Samsung SWA5000 Wireless Receiver review by alleninaz can be read at Abt Electronics
 
alleninaz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2011
User Location: Laveen, Arizona
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Wireless System For Samsung
 
For starters, my family and I bought this wireless transmitter & TX card bc this company actually sold them as a package for a great low price. [$] for both pieces [...] is the BEST DEAL out there and believe me, I've checked A LOT of different sites and companies online. If you bought the pieces by themselves, which is how you will most likely find them at other sites, you would be looking at anywhere from 150.00 all the way up to $220.00 or more. So the fact that the price is this low for the ...

Samsung SWA5000 Wireless Receiver review by D can be read at Abt Electronics
 
D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2011
User Location: Plains, PA.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy as Pie....Once you get it!
 
This item is great, once you can get your hands on one. If you're on the fence about it and you see it in stock, call up and GET IT! They were on national back order for almost 5 months. Boo on Samsung for not being able to meet demand for a very necessary item if you can't stand unruly wires like me. Setup was simple and I've had no problems with it for the month I've had it setup. Plug it in, wire it up and forget it. Best add-on for the small, semi-custom home theater market.

Samsung SWA5000 Wireless Receiver review by Jim the Wire Hider can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Jim the Wire Hider
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2011
User Location: Bartlett, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Still fiddling...
 
Still attempting to hear any output from rear speakers. Very limited instructions came with the unit, and somewhat complex and confusing "setup" instructions haven't made the job any easier.

Samsung SWA5000 Wireless Receiver review by PaulT can be read at B&H Photo
 
PaulT
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2010
User Location: Oak Harbor, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does what it says with no headaches.
 
I bought the SWA-5000 to complement the HT-C5500 blu-ray home theatre system I bought. I originally bought a generic wireless rear speaker kit that was recommended by the sales person. Upon opening up the generic system I realized it was much more complicated, involved many other pieces and controls. I ordered the SWA-5000 and it was incredibly easy to hook up. Insert the wireless transmitter into the blu-ray player, plug the wireless receiver into the wall, plus the speakers into the receiver a...

Samsung SWA5000 Wireless Receiver review by SilverZ can be read at B&H Photo
 
SilverZ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2010
User Location: Augusta, Ga
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product!
 
The Samsung Wireless Amplifier was a snap to hook up, small enough to hide away on a small shelf, and worked great from the start. I'd highly recommend it if you're trying to clean up some of those wandering rear speaker wires!!

Samsung SWA5000 Wireless Receiver review by pas can be read at B&H Photo
 
pas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2010
User Location: Northern CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product!
 
This product is exactly what I needed. But beware, when they say "wireless" that means it wirelessly connects to the receiver in the front. That doesn't mean you can have completely wireless rear speakers. You still have to connect the rear speakers to this transmitter. This just helps you avoid running wires from the front of your system to the back. That being said, this product worked great and synced immediately with my home theater system.

Samsung SWA5000 Wireless Receiver review by Stevo31 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Stevo31
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2012
User Location: Fremont, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The best add-on product.
 
On time delivery and in perfect condition. Setup was a cinch. Great sound and works seamlessly.

Samsung SWA5000 Wireless Receiver review by al the patriot can be read at Abt Electronics
 
al the patriot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2011
User Location: silverado, ca
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Too Simple
 
THe product came in a few days, I removed it from the box and installed it in 15 minutes, actually I don't think it took that long. A+++ on both Abt and Samsung

Samsung SWA5000 Wireless Receiver review by Happy without wires! can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Happy without wires!
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2011
User Location: Springfield, Ma
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  197 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter