I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung EP-DG930DWEGUJ Micro USB & USB-C Combo Cable

Samsung EP-DG930DWEGUJ Micro USB & USB-C Combo Cable Reviews

EP-DG930DWEGUJ
Add Alert For Samsung EP-DG930DWEGUJ Micro USB & USB-C Combo Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung EP-DG930DWEGUJ Micro USB & USB-C Combo Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung EP-DG930DWEGUJ Micro USB & USB-C Combo Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $26 (22 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Two-timer!
 
Exactly what I needed for my stable of Samsung devices... One cable for two charging solutions. Will definitely order more!

Samsung EP-DG930DWEGUJ Micro USB & USB-C Combo Cable review by halfkorean can be read at Walmart
 
halfkorean
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
84% (11 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not so hot
 
Really don't like used a diff design than the micro usb connection rendering my 10 ft cord useless for this device. In fact, I have multiple chargers in 6 ft, 10 ft, and all will be useless for this tablet. Much like took steps back on the cases for this device, both of them.

Samsung EP-DG930DWEGUJ Micro USB & USB-C Combo Cable review by chiefjkh67 can be read at Walmart
 
chiefjkh67
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
4% (2 of 43) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worth the money
 
I use it on my Samsung s8 and galaxy tab A, works great.

Samsung EP-DG930DWEGUJ Micro USB & USB-C Combo Cable review by Monkeylu82 can be read at Walmart
 
Monkeylu82
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Type C and micro-USB in 1 cable
 
Love how I can use the cable both ways, since our family has both the Type-C and micro-USB connectors. Very convenient.

Samsung EP-DG930DWEGUJ Micro USB & USB-C Combo Cable review by Silicon Valley Mom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Silicon Valley Mom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Don't need to look for either a micro USB or ...
 
Don't need to look for either a micro USB or USB type c cord...works well.

Samsung EP-DG930DWEGUJ Micro USB & USB-C Combo Cable review by Rz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Nice looking and great quality.

Samsung EP-DG930DWEGUJ Micro USB & USB-C Combo Cable review by Nounen Rena can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nounen Rena
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good quality

Samsung EP-DG930DWEGUJ Micro USB & USB-C Combo Cable review by Kbuyer91 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kbuyer91
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
MUCH faster charging
 
This cable worked great for me. I replaced a Samsung cable in my car that was working but barely charged fast enough to keep up with battery usage while I was running Navigation. The cable did not look damaged but when I replaced it with this new cable, it more than doubled the charging speed. I thought the battery was shot on my 3-year old Samsung Galaxy Note 4 but apparently it had more to do with the charger and cable than the battery. Very happy.

Samsung EP-DG930DWEGUJ Micro USB & USB-C Combo Cable review by Kathy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Kathy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Works as it should!
 
This is what Samsung should have included with the new phone.

Samsung EP-DG930DWEGUJ Micro USB & USB-C Combo Cable review by Alameda can be read at B&H Photo
 
Alameda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2017
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Two-timer!
 
Exactly what I needed for my stable of Samsung devices... One cable for two charging solutions. Will definitely order more!

Samsung EP-DG930DWEGUJ Micro USB & USB-C Combo Cable review by halfkorean can be read at CDW
 
halfkorean
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2017
User Location: Ohio
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  36 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter