I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung EK300 10ft 3m Straight-Wire Plug-on Cable for the Studio & DJ Headphones, with Locking mini-XLR Connector

Samsung EK300 10ft 3m Straight-Wire Plug-on Cable for the Studio & DJ Headphones, with Locking mini-XLR Connector Reviews

B000NB2D6K_2  |  EK300
Add Alert For Samsung EK300 10ft 3m Straight-Wire Plug-on Cable for the Studio & DJ Headphones, with Locking mini-XLR Connector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung EK300 10ft 3m Straight-Wire Plug-on Cable for the Studio & DJ Headphones, with Locking mini-XLR Connector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung EK300 10ft 3m Straight-Wire Plug-on Cable for the Studio & DJ Headphones, with Locking mini-XLR Connector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$29 - $39 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Glad to find a replacement cord
 
I thought I was going to have to replace my headphones, so I was happy to find a replacement cord and the price was just right.

Samsung EK300 10ft 3m Straight-Wire Plug-on Cable for the Studio & DJ Headphones, with Locking mini-XLR Connector review by Larry Gentry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Larry Gentry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Got My AKGs BACK!
 
Hadn't used my AKG 240s in a while...new cable works perfect! Man my ears missed the beautiful sounds these cans put out!

Samsung EK300 10ft 3m Straight-Wire Plug-on Cable for the Studio & DJ Headphones, with Locking mini-XLR Connector review by D-Ray can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D-Ray
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works, easy to replace
 
A bit pricy for an audio cord, but better than replacing the headphones as a whole. I bought this after I destroyed my AKG headphone cord with my vacuum. It works well and there is nothing annoying about it.

Samsung EK300 10ft 3m Straight-Wire Plug-on Cable for the Studio & DJ Headphones, with Locking mini-XLR Connector review by Cold Salmon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cold Salmon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect replacement for my AKG K240 Cable
 
I purchased the EK 300 cable to replace the one I tripped over and snapped. After unplugging the broken one and plugging in this one, I could listen to my AKG K240's again. The item itself was delivered on time and came in easy-to-open plastic packaging.

Samsung EK300 10ft 3m Straight-Wire Plug-on Cable for the Studio & DJ Headphones, with Locking mini-XLR Connector review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
SOUND CANCELS OUT ON BOTH SIDES SHORTLY AFTER WARRANTY
 
I had these for over 6 monthes. There does not appear to be damage, but the sound would cut out with the first few monthes of having this past the warranty period.The only way to restore sound would be to tamper with the end where the female jack connects.Now, recently it has stopped working all together. It never has been abused.Seeing that i even purchased the generic version with the gold plate from ebay, it was even worst and had the same issue.I thought this would be...

Samsung EK300 10ft 3m Straight-Wire Plug-on Cable for the Studio & DJ Headphones, with Locking mini-XLR Connector review by Jonathan Mitchell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jonathan Mitchell
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
solid replacement
 
The only reason I'm giving this three stars is because I think its over priced. But when you are stuck with a very unique connection for your AKG headphones you have very few options. Lets hipe this lasts longer than the original cable.

Samsung EK300 10ft 3m Straight-Wire Plug-on Cable for the Studio & DJ Headphones, with Locking mini-XLR Connector review by Unhappy customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Unhappy customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pretty Good
 
I absolutely love my AKG 240's but I had misplaced the mini XLR cable that comes with. So glad that AKG sold the cable separately, however $30. dollars for a cable in my opinion is a rip off because the entire set cost just $85. Dollars. Thats the reason for the 4 stars. But the cable works and fits great and is a authentic AKG cable, not a knock off.

Samsung EK300 10ft 3m Straight-Wire Plug-on Cable for the Studio & DJ Headphones, with Locking mini-XLR Connector review by K-Star can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K-Star
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
I broke this exact same cable off of my AKG 702s. Perfect cable, minimal replacement cost when considering how much the headphones cost. No complaints.

Samsung EK300 10ft 3m Straight-Wire Plug-on Cable for the Studio & DJ Headphones, with Locking mini-XLR Connector review by M. J. Perrone Jr. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. J. Perrone Jr.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Hard to find
 
My son couldn't find this in Best Buy and once again Amazon came through. I thought we would have to go out and buy new headphones after his cable broke, which was not cheap.

Samsung EK300 10ft 3m Straight-Wire Plug-on Cable for the Studio & DJ Headphones, with Locking mini-XLR Connector review by Melissa L. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Melissa L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Beats buying new cans!
 
Replacement cable for AKG 271 headphones. The cord is usually the first thing to go with heavy use of headphones. AKG makes it very convenient to replace a damaged one.

Samsung EK300 10ft 3m Straight-Wire Plug-on Cable for the Studio & DJ Headphones, with Locking mini-XLR Connector review by Rich Nappi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rich Nappi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  39 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter