I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA)

Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) Reviews

QN55Q7FNAFXZA
Add Alert For Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1298 - $1900 (51 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Picture quality is perfect.
 
I never write reviews on tech as I have never bought top end tech. But this tv is worth every penny. You won't be disappointed. For the first 2cweeks I had to use the tv speakers.... even they are good. Just go buy it. 4k hdr is amazing. Now it's connect to a 5.1.2 THX system. I may never go to the cinema again.

Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) review by Paulie15 can be read at Walmart
 
Paulie15
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (39 of 39) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Abosulutly stunning
 
We bought this TV about 3 months ago and it has been great! The picture quality is absolutely beautiful. This was one of the first big TV purchases we have got and we are not disappointed.

Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) review by Chrs987 can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Chrs987
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2018
User Location: Omaha, NE
Review From: User Review
 
100% (23 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great T.V!
 
this is by far the best T.V I've ever got just looks amazing and sounds amazing aswell.

Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) review by Navarrowski can be read at Walmart
 
Navarrowski
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (23 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This TV is amazing period
 
The Q 7 QLED TV has amazing features.It Is like having a movie theater in your living room.When you turn it off a can become a picture to blend in with your living area.The TV has a slim design will you don't see anywires exposed.This TV is definitely worth the money and add me vides money well spent.

Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) review by SLIKMOST can be read at Samsung Direct
 
SLIKMOST
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Really Nice
 
Just bought this to replace our UHD TV that was 5 years old. Absolutely stunning. Quite a difference to the UHD. The colors are great. Real blacks, almost too bright reds. The frame less picture screen is nice.The One Connect Box is a good feature. Can hardly see the wire. I still ran it behind the wall as the old set was set up that way. I got the No-Gap Wall Mount too. Nice easy mount. Over all, I like it. Nice TV.

Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) review by Nobody Important can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Nobody Important
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2018
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (20 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great TV
 
Wonderful tv watching experience. Sometimes the sound volume varies wildly, not just with commercials, But With Live Broadcasts As Well. Otherwise All Is Great.

Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) review by GraceJerry can be read at Samsung Direct
 
GraceJerry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (20 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Abosulutly stunning
 
We bought this TV about 3 months ago and it has been great! The picture quality is absolutely beautiful. This was one of the first big TV purchases we have got and we are not disappointed.

Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) review by Chrs987 can be read at Walmart
 
Chrs987
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (19 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This TV is amazing period
 
The Q 7 QLED TV has amazing features.It Is like having a movie theater in your living room.When you turn it off a can become a picture to blend in with your living area.The TV has a slim design will you don't see anywires exposed.This TV is definitely worth the money and add me vides money well spent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) review by SLIKMOST can be read at Walmart
 
SLIKMOST
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great TV
 
Wonderful tv watching experience. Sometimes the sound volume varies wildly, not just with commercials, But With Live Broadcasts As Well. Otherwise All Is Great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) review by GraceJerry can be read at Walmart
 
GraceJerry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Really Nice
 
Just bought this to replace our UHD TV that was 5 years old. Absolutely stunning. Quite a difference to the UHD. The colors are great. Real blacks, almost too bright reds. The frame less picture screen is nice.The One Connect Box is a good feature. Can hardly see the wire. I still ran it behind the wall as the old set was set up that way. I got the No-Gap Wall Mount too. Nice easy mount. Over all, I like it. Nice TV.

Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) review by Nobody Important can be read at Walmart
 
Nobody Important
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  966 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter