I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray

EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray Reviews

EO-IG955BSEGUS
Add Alert For EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1 - $100 (40 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Hate these headphones
 
Received these headphones with the new Samsung Galaxy S8 and am very disappointed that I now have to go out and buy other headphones.\r\n\r\n-The fit is really poor. They keep falling out of my ears no matter what I do. \r\n-Sound quality is tin-like and the volume is very low even if I pump up to max on my phone. \r\n-Also didnt like where the volume control switch was located, very high up on the cables and hard to reach near your ear.\r\n-call end button is in a weird spot between + and - roc...

EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray review by Heyimgregk can be read at B&H Photo
 
Heyimgregk
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2018
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Decent, durable headphones
 
I occasionally use the headphones and accidentally put them in the clothes washer machine. They still work and don't seem to have lost a beat!

EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray review by knightslug can be read at B&H Photo
 
knightslug
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
They keep falling out of my ears
 
No matter what end I have on the end of the ear buds, they always fall out of my ears. Even when I'm just sitting. \r\nThere are also very quiet. I have used cheaper earbuds that stay in my ears and sound much better than these. Very disappointed when I got these with my S8 and not the ones they have previously had with their S7.

EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray review by kayagr16 can be read at B&H Photo
 
kayagr16
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2017
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
It has great features
 
The earphones have great features its just that after running, the volume button on the earphones stopped working along with the microphone, I asked to have a replacement sent and I read that the replacements were worse, hopefully mine aren't.

EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray review by marvdcm can be read at B&H Photo
 
marvdcm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2017
User Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
These are AMAZING earbuds, with major flaws
 
iv'e had these earbuds that came with my note 8 for about 2 months now. On the 3rd week of using these headphones, they broke and i can not hear anything from the left earbud. i'm choosing to write this now because I need some earbuds to use on a daily basis. Overall these are great sounding earbuds with a good, comfortable design

EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray review by Mreye29 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mreye29
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2017
User Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Love it, but hurts my eyes
 
The headphones are nice, quality and design\r\nBut for some reason and ive read this a lot, it hurts my ears

EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray review by Baggie can be read at B&H Photo
 
Baggie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2017
User Location: Egypt
Review From: User Review
 
Very Nice
 
Sound is much better than the earbuds that came with the s7 and they don't have the issue with the silicone cover coming off all the time like the previous included earbuds. These came with the note 8 and sound great. I used them on a flight last week and they were easily loud enough and blocked out some ambient noise.

EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2017
User Location: Denver, CO, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Product gives up on me after four months
 
I've had these earspods for about four months now. Suddenly the right earpod is not producing sound anymore. Dissappointed with the quality. This is 20$ quality.

EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray review by ChristianM123 can be read at B&H Photo
 
ChristianM123
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2017
User Location: Apeldoorn, Netherlands
Review From: User Review
 
Stopped working 6 months after use
 
I got a pair of these with my Galaxy S8, and they worked great for about 6 months then the right ear bud gradually got quieter and quieter, and barely even works now. It was super disappointing that these didn't last long, especially with all the hype Samsung put behind them. I would definitely not recommend anyone buy these.

EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray review by Jmasie can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jmasie
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2017
User Location: Wyoming, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound
 
Headset sound great as bose but the design hurting my ear it's not comfortable to ear.. I love quality of this headset but it's hurting..

EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray review by Sheryph can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sheryph
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2017
User Location: Maldives
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  362 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter