I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray

EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray Reviews

EO-IG955BSEGUS
Add Alert For EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$7 - $100 (38 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great sound
 
I loved it they have great sound I have used them with iPhone they still work great.

EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray review by arsiwaleed can be read at B&H Photo
 
arsiwaleed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2017
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Great headphones
 
These are a very nice quality headphone to be included with my Samsung galaxy s8. They are comfortable, don't move too much when in my ear, and the sound quality is great!

EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray review by Virgo827 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Virgo827
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2017
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
The most comfortable earbud I've ever worn
 
These came with my new phone. I was told they were good quality but didn't hold out hope since I think most are uncomfortable. I put these in my ears and they are so comfortable! I can wear them in my ears for an hour and have no discomfort and they stay in place. No readjusting. No putting them back in because they fall out 967 times. I literally have forgotten was in my ear on multiple occasions. Imagine my shock when I found out the cost! Definitely get what you pay for!

EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray review by Frugalmama can be read at B&H Photo
 
Frugalmama
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2017
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
What the Heck!
 
Maybe i got a bad pair with my S8, these headphone sound like tin cans compared to the headphones that came with my S6. S6 headphones sound quality kills the S8 headphones. No way these are $99! \r\nI seen good reviews but my my pair is just a lemon pair.

EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray review by baldmalibu can be read at B&H Photo
 
baldmalibu
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2017
User Location: ms
Review From: User Review
 
Nice fit, comfortable, poor sound quality
 
These came with my Galaxy S8+ preorder. I must say that I like the design and the materials have a quality feel to them. The volume adjustment and way they interact with the phone really had me wanting them to use them.\r\n\r\nThe sound... I have been using small 'bud' style headphones since the portable Cassette players first hit the market over 30 yrs ago. These earbuds are comparable to the majority of the others on the market today that fit similarly.\r\n\r\nI have only found one earbud that...

EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray review by Automatic can be read at B&H Photo
 
Automatic
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2017
User Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Quite Impressed
 
I received these with my Samsung 8 and while I normally disregard included headphones in favor of my Bose or Sennheiser ear buds, it just so happened that I had left those in my car so I gave these a shot. I was immediately impressed! The materials seem of high quality, both in feel and in build. They are supremely comfortable for isolation type buds and the quality and balance of the sound is excellent!!

EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray review by Bedub can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bedub
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2017
User Location: New Jersey
Review From: User Review
 
Great earbuds
 
Amazing definitely recommend buying. Really nice quality

EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray review by GhostG can be read at B&H Photo
 
GhostG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2017
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Very cheap headphones
 
I have had these headphones for 5 weeks and they are already falling apart. The wires are exposed and the cord is tearing near the speaker. That part of the cord is rubber, not fabric.

EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray review by mbeven81 can be read at B&H Photo
 
mbeven81
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2017
User Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Not a bad pair of ear buds
 
these have a fairly decent sound quality ,and are pretty durable.

EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray review by TheSexyAsian can be read at B&H Photo
 
TheSexyAsian
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2017
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
The best earbuds i had.
 
These earbuds that came with my S8 are the best, its durable, it sounds crisp, and its good for when you're on a commuter it blocks out the sound.

EO-IG955BSEGUS Samsung Earphones Tuned by AKG, Gray review by Nin64rocks2000 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Nin64rocks2000
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2017
User Location: Bellwood,IL
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  293 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter