I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung MB-MD64GA/AM MicroSDXC PRO Plus Memory Card w/ Adapter 64GB (2017 Model)

Samsung MB-MD64GA/AM MicroSDXC PRO Plus Memory Card w/ Adapter 64GB (2017 Model) Reviews

MB-MD64GA/AM
Add Alert For Samsung MB-MD64GA/AM MicroSDXC PRO Plus Memory Card w/ Adapter 64GB (2017 Model)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung MB-MD64GA/AM MicroSDXC PRO Plus Memory Card w/ Adapter 64GB (2017 Model) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung MB-MD64GA/AM MicroSDXC PRO Plus Memory Card w/ Adapter 64GB (2017 Model) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $100 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Meets expectations
 
Great product, provided external storage I needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Samsung MB-MD64GA/AM MicroSDXC PRO Plus Memory Card w/ Adapter 64GB (2017 Model) review by Yomay45 can be read at Walmart
 
Yomay45
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (19 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Action cam
 
After much research I found it very difficult to find a card that actually supports the new GoPro hero 6’s 4K 60fps. Most mfg hide the actual write speeds of their cards. After much testing I can say this one will work without a glitch.

Samsung MB-MD64GA/AM MicroSDXC PRO Plus Memory Card w/ Adapter 64GB (2017 Model) review by RangeExtended can be read at Best Buy
 
RangeExtended
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good card
 
This is actually the third one of these I bought. I got it for a trip to France. I use them in my Canon 6D for recording photographs and videos. In the past year or more, I have never had a problem with capturing short bursts. Also never had a problem reading them. I would call them "no fuss" cards. Owning two and grabbing a third shows my confidence and trust in these cards to capture and save my moments.

Samsung MB-MD64GA/AM MicroSDXC PRO Plus Memory Card w/ Adapter 64GB (2017 Model) review by BamaBubba can be read at Best Buy
 
BamaBubba
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Solid SD card
 
write speeds keep up with my 4k recording on my gear 360 and that's just about all I could hope for.

Samsung MB-MD64GA/AM MicroSDXC PRO Plus Memory Card w/ Adapter 64GB (2017 Model) review by EvilleSV can be read at Best Buy
 
EvilleSV
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what my GoPro ordered
 
I am able to record 4K @60p with this card on my hero6. Yes it’s that fast. When looking for a card you have to always check it’s write speed. This card has been able to handle anything I’ve thrown at it without a hitch

Samsung MB-MD64GA/AM MicroSDXC PRO Plus Memory Card w/ Adapter 64GB (2017 Model) review by Techno can be read at Best Buy
 
Techno
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Never Purchase this card!
 
I purchased Samsung Memory Card and it turn stone less than 1 year. Impossible to rescue, my all photos, videos gone because it turn as like no memory card.

Samsung MB-MD64GA/AM MicroSDXC PRO Plus Memory Card w/ Adapter 64GB (2017 Model) review by orientexas can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
orientexas
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2018
User Location: Tampa, FL
Review From: User Review
 
Never Purchase this card!
 
I purchased Samsung Memory Card and it turn stone less than 1 year. Impossible to rescue, my all photos, videos gone because it turn as like no memory card.

Samsung MB-MD64GA/AM MicroSDXC PRO Plus Memory Card w/ Adapter 64GB (2017 Model) review by orientexas can be read at Walmart
 
orientexas
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice and easy to use.
 
Nice and comfortable design. I will give five stars. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Samsung MB-MD64GA/AM MicroSDXC PRO Plus Memory Card w/ Adapter 64GB (2017 Model) review by Samsung123faiz can be read at Walmart
 
Samsung123faiz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best top end deal
 
Did a ton of research, and getting this for $30 or even close to that, it’s cheaper than the SanDisk extreme pro or any other top end card. And my biggest concern was that this is a fake which I verified it is not, there are a lot of fakes going around (mostly on amazon). Also this is the latest and greatest from Samsung, this is the 2017 “pro plus” model (latest). It’s hardly better than the “pro +” which is the 2015 version.

Samsung MB-MD64GA/AM MicroSDXC PRO Plus Memory Card w/ Adapter 64GB (2017 Model) review by Grady can be read at Fry's Electronics
 
Grady
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2019
User Location: Phoenix, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
More Memory
 
Great brand, and has been working perfectly so far!

Samsung MB-MD64GA/AM MicroSDXC PRO Plus Memory Card w/ Adapter 64GB (2017 Model) review by Tony can be read at Best Buy
 
Tony
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  139 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter