I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR)

Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) Reviews

SM-R170NZKAXAR
Add Alert For Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$91 - $130 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Don't fall out
 
The fin on top is perfect for getting into that top groove of your ear so it doesnt fall out. Sound quality is very nice, and setup is easy.

Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) review by twoforty can be read at Samsung Direct
 
twoforty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2019
User Location: san antonio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing True Wireless Earbuds!!!
 
I have been waiting on these since they first announced them! After receiving them I used them in the gym and they are amazingly great!! Sound quality is awesome as well as the earbuds themselves. They do not fall out of your ear while jogging or lifting weights. Best earbuds I have ever owned.

Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) review by CMejia92 can be read at Samsung Direct
 
CMejia92
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2019
User Location: Tacoma, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Fit, Noise-Canceling
 
I just recieved my pair of galaxy buds today, and they sound amazing for what they're worth! I was initially very skeptical of the fit, because generally Samsung headphones hurt my ears and tend to fall out. However, these buds I am highly impressed; no amount of vigorous head shaking knocks them out. May take some getting used to the functionality of the buds in terms of single/double/triple tapping, etc... But I don't see myself going back to wired headphones. Pros: Sound (adjustable sound qua...

Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) review by Priskillet can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Priskillet
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2019
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best on the market!
 
These sound incredible! They have a wide soundstage that really immerses you in your music. Battery life is superb, and the ability to charge them wirelessly, even from my phone, is crazy! These look sleek in black, they look, in my opinion, better than anything else available. They're slim, comfortable, light, and really stay in my ears. These are for everyone, and are significantly cheaper than the true competition. Try them for yourself!

Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) review by oneshock1 can be read at Samsung Direct
 
oneshock1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2019
User Location: Roslyn, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing
 
Ordered: 3/8/19Shipped: 3/11/19Arrived: 3/13/19Box:- Buds- Case- Charger- Different size ear tips----Compared to the Gear IconX, the Galaxy Buds are smaller and the carrying case is also smaller.I paired this to my Galaxy S9+ (since I have no need to upgrade right now, waiting until the S11+) but it works flawlessly, once you open the case a UI pops up and you have the ability to connect the Buds through the 'Gear Wearables' app. From full charge, you can use the Buds for 6 - 7 hours, then you c...

Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) review by Adriel Z can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Adriel Z
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2019
User Location: Orlando, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
98% (54 of 55) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing
 
I have just purchased the Galaxy Buds in black and they look great, feel great, and sound great. These buds are very small and blend in well with ones ear, along with that they look very stylish and do not pertrude from your ear at all. Overall, the look of these buds in an ear look much better than any other true-wireless buds. The buds fit comfortably in my ear and I can shake my head or run with them and they continue to remain in place comfortably. The sound and features that these buds give...

Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) review by Charles45 can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Charles45
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2019
User Location: Philadelphia
Review From: User Review
 
96% (24 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing
 
Had me in awe with the advertisements alone , just amazing

Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) review by Alex10kid can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Alex10kid
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2019
User Location: Exeter, California
Review From: User Review
 
95% (21 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing
 
Ordered them on 3-9-19 and got them 3-12-19 officially wore them for the first full time today and they lasted about 7 hours. They’re very comfortable even for that long of wear. I recommend to anyone and everyone.

Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) review by Confederacy 1995 can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Confederacy 1995
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2019
User Location: Wilmington nc
Review From: User Review
 
95% (19 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Better than airpods
 
I am an Apple user but these are the best wireless earbuds to ever exist so Apple needs to take notes Samsung winning this time

Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) review by Apple user can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Apple user
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2019
User Location: Ripon CA
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I'm Impressed!
 
I was a bit skeptical on whether or not these would be comfortable, the quality of the buds, and the sound. I'm completely in love with these earbuds! By far my favorite bluetooth earbuds I own. I even tried out the built in Microphone and everyone was able to understand clearly. I am still trying to get use to the gestures on the buds, but overall they have surpassed my expectations!

Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) review by Peaceful Soul can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Peaceful Soul
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
94% (16 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2229 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter