I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung SDC-7340BC Weather-Resistant Night Vision Camera

Samsung SDC-7340BC Weather-Resistant Night Vision Camera Reviews

SDC-7340BC
Add Alert For Samsung SDC-7340BC Weather-Resistant Night Vision Camera
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung SDC-7340BC Weather-Resistant Night Vision Camera to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung SDC-7340BC Weather-Resistant Night Vision Camera to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$66 - $78 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
product is wonderful
 
The night vision on this product is great. Even with no lighting around images show awesome. If I get for my parents I totally would for an Xmas.

Samsung SDC-7340BC Weather-Resistant Night Vision Camera review by shboobielous can be read at Samsung Direct
 
shboobielous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2015
User Location: Globe, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
product is wonderful
 
The night vision on this product is great. Even with no lighting around images show awesome. If I get for my parents I totally would for an Xmas.

Samsung SDC-7340BC Weather-Resistant Night Vision Camera review by shboobielous can be read at Walmart
 
shboobielous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good performer!
 
I purchased this to replace an old Swann camera. I have used Swann and Lorex cameras and always needed an auxiliary IR lamp to boost visibility at night. Not only is this camera extraordinary at night, I no longer need the second IR lamp. In addition, the viewing angle is very wide (over 70*) compared to standard cameras. If my other cameras need replacing, I will pick up another one of these without a second thought. I will upload a night pic in customer images.

Samsung SDC-7340BC Weather-Resistant Night Vision Camera review by J. Maier can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Maier
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
pick this over the "other" protection plan!
 
I puchased an iphone 6 for my daughter who attends to college far away over a year ago.The day before she was due to drive back to college after winter break, her phone broke (a Friday).We pulled out the old Square Trade contract, which was already a year old, and dreaded making the call for a replacement. If any of you have ever dealt with the "other" protection plan, you know there has never been a time where something was sent over night on a SATURDAY. I was very concerned she would have to m...

Samsung SDC-7340BC Weather-Resistant Night Vision Camera review by everystepoftheway can be read at Sam's Club
 
everystepoftheway
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2016
User Location: Friendswood, TX
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Customer Service
 
My Previous rating was my lack of knowing contact procedure. within 1/2 hour after rating they called me to help with my concern. In less than 10 minutes they took care of my issue and explained to me what to do. Very courteous and explanatory. I have no dought I will be dealing with them in the future.. Great Customer Service....Thankyou!!

Samsung SDC-7340BC Weather-Resistant Night Vision Camera review by pat can be read at Amazon.Com
 
pat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Cameras
 
I purchase 3 of these cameras for my surveillance system that I installed in my home. The clarity of the day and night vision is amazing. The playback is also great.

Samsung SDC-7340BC Weather-Resistant Night Vision Camera review by Cbenjr can be read at B&H Photo
 
Cbenjr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2014
User Location: Atlanta,GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Decent upgrade but HD is still the better way to go.
 
For a standard def camera its pretty good. Its definitely more clear, the picture is sharper and there is much better contrast the the 600 TVL cameras that originally came with my system. I say BS to the claim of 82 feet of night vision however. You would be lucky to recognize one of you own relatives, much less a criminal, from anywhere further that 10-15 feet at night and maybe 30 feet during the day. If you are stuck with standard def cams then upgrade, but if you can afford to get an all ...

Samsung SDC-7340BC Weather-Resistant Night Vision Camera review by T. Wiswall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Wiswall
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This camera was a big disappointment. It is not sharp
 
This camera was a big disappointment. It is not sharp. I cannot read a license plate number from 15 feet. It is hard to recognize a face at 10 feet. I have four Samsung SDC-9440BU. They are quite good. I can't figure out how the SDC-7340BU could be so much worse. It might that I have a defective camera but I don't think so. It works but not very good.

Samsung SDC-7340BC Weather-Resistant Night Vision Camera review by JOHN W FRECH can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JOHN W FRECH
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Night vision is weak range is not as good as advertised
 
Night vision is weak range is not as good as advertised, had to add another IR light source. Otherwise camera is fairly good.

Samsung SDC-7340BC Weather-Resistant Night Vision Camera review by Larry Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Larry Smith
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great product at a great price
 
Great camera very nice in the day time but in low light area do not show as well also it's black and white at night

Samsung SDC-7340BC Weather-Resistant Night Vision Camera review by LJ KING can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LJ KING
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  79 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter