I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung TW-J5500/ZA TW-J5500 Sound Tower

Samsung TW-J5500/ZA TW-J5500 Sound Tower Reviews

TW-J5500/ZA
Add Alert For Samsung TW-J5500/ZA TW-J5500 Sound Tower
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung TW-J5500/ZA TW-J5500 Sound Tower to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung TW-J5500/ZA TW-J5500 Sound Tower to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$286 - $799 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great sound system
 
Good bass and good sound quality would totally recommend. If you like bass and and good sound quality you should buy this

Samsung TW-J5500/ZA TW-J5500 Sound Tower review by Manny323 can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Manny323
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2017
User Location: Los Angeles
Review From: User Review
 
98% (64 of 65) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Deep, rich sound. Great look, perfect for big room
 
I purchased two pairs of tower speakers (TW-H5500/ZA) to go with my 78" Samsung Curved Tv (UN78KS9500FXZA) for my 20' x 20 'x 20' Living Room. I tried three different high end, recommended sound bar + subwoofer systems (Sony, Samsung, Sonos) and each was overwhelmed by the room size. They sounded "tinny" past eight feet and I was very frustrated to say the least. I found these tower speakers and purchased one pair figuring "why not"? What a difference! The bass is rich, the mids are perf...

Samsung TW-J5500/ZA TW-J5500 Sound Tower review by Theran can be read at Best Buy
 
Theran
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing Sound Quality
 
I've used quite a few sound systems over the past 5 or so years. The Samsung sound towers are easily my favorite. Easy to set up. Multiple ways to use. And mind blowing sound quality. Any audiophile will love them.

Samsung TW-J5500/ZA TW-J5500 Sound Tower review by Ajbleu can be read at Best Buy
 
Ajbleu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
64% (9 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not to bad
 
Sounds good. Would be better if you could turn up the bass.

Samsung TW-J5500/ZA TW-J5500 Sound Tower review by Kindo can be read at Best Buy
 
Kindo
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (6 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not to bad
 
Sounds good. Would be better if you could turn up the bass.

Samsung TW-J5500/ZA TW-J5500 Sound Tower review by Kindo can be read at Best Buy
 
Kindo
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (5 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
don't be fooled
 
The store demo and anything Bluetooth sound amazing. Even better then my bose cinamte however soundshare optical steroids all the above song horrible. No base and at max volume they art as loud as the system at 15 sound while Bluetooth is active . Good for playing music from a phone or ipod but do you really want to spend that price for a non mobile set of speakers I think not . Very disappointed will be returned.

Samsung TW-J5500/ZA TW-J5500 Sound Tower review by BB can be read at B&H Photo
 
BB
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2015
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
7% (2 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
don't be fooled
 
The store demo and anything Bluetooth sound amazing. Even better then my bose cinamte however soundshare optical steroids all the above song horrible. No base and at max volume they art as loud as the system at 15 sound while Bluetooth is active . Good for playing music from a phone or ipod but do you really want to spend that price for a non mobile set of speakers I think not . Very disappointed will be returned.

Samsung TW-J5500/ZA TW-J5500 Sound Tower review by BB can be read at B&H Photo
 
BB
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2015
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
7% (2 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product
 
It is a good item. But, the customer service from Best buy has something to be desired.

Samsung TW-J5500/ZA TW-J5500 Sound Tower review by Toys can be read at Best Buy
 
Toys
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
7% (1 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Deep, rich sound. Great look, perfect for big room
 
I purchased two pairs of tower speakers (TW-H5500/ZA) to go with my 78

Samsung TW-J5500/ZA TW-J5500 Sound Tower review by Theran can be read at Best Buy
 
Theran
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing Sound Quality
 
I've used quite a few sound systems over the past 5 or so years. The Samsung sound towers are easily my favorite. Easy to set up. Multiple ways to use. And mind blowing sound quality. Any audiophile will love them.

Samsung TW-J5500/ZA TW-J5500 Sound Tower review by Ajbleu can be read at Best Buy
 
Ajbleu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  703 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter