I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung Galaxy S7, 32GB, TracFone, Black Onyx (SM-G930VZKATFN) Black

Samsung Galaxy S7, 32GB, TracFone, Black Onyx (SM-G930VZKATFN) Black Reviews

Black  |  SM-G930VZKATFN
Add Alert For Samsung Galaxy S7, 32GB, TracFone, Black Onyx (SM-G930VZKATFN) Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung Galaxy S7, 32GB, TracFone, Black Onyx (SM-G930VZKATFN) Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung Galaxy S7, 32GB, TracFone, Black Onyx (SM-G930VZKATFN) Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I love mine!!
 
I have only had my new phone for a month or so and I love it!!! Never freezes, haven't had any issues yet. Easy set up I love it!

Samsung Galaxy S7, 32GB, TracFone, Black Onyx (SM-G930VZKATFN) Black review by mom23girls can be read at Samsung Direct
 
mom23girls
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2017
User Location: South Carolina, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (39 of 39) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone
 
Best phone, yet. Great speed, storage and with the card, even more. This is my second s7 and I love it!

Samsung Galaxy S7, 32GB, TracFone, Black Onyx (SM-G930VZKATFN) Black review by MabelM can be read at Samsung Direct
 
MabelM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2018
User Location: Nebraska
Review From: User Review
 
100% (34 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best phone ever
 
This phone has great speed, smooth OS, great sized memory and ram, and has the best features galaxy is known for having SD card slot, is dust proof and water proof also. Not to mention the screen size is perfect so I don't think I could ever find a better phone.

Samsung Galaxy S7, 32GB, TracFone, Black Onyx (SM-G930VZKATFN) Black review by Czanrei can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Czanrei
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2017
User Location: Clinton, AR
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
s7 blacked out screen
 
warranty is a joke..no one will honor it..not Samsung and not straight talk. even though phone is less than 90 days old with no damage or owner abuse..is a software glitch that everyone knows about but they're not willing to stand behind their name or warranty..will never buy or recommend from either company again!

Samsung Galaxy S7, 32GB, TracFone, Black Onyx (SM-G930VZKATFN) Black review by cheezymoto can be read at Samsung Direct
 
cheezymoto
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2018
User Location: indiana
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good phone
 
This is a very good phone, however I'm not happy that I can't connect it to Samsung Smart Switch on my computer. My service provider is Straight Talk

Samsung Galaxy S7, 32GB, TracFone, Black Onyx (SM-G930VZKATFN) Black review by cje1223 can be read at Samsung Direct
 
cje1223
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2017
User Location: Montgomery Al
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
love my Samsung Galaxy phone
 
I like the phone. I wish the battery would last longer than just a day and a half though

Samsung Galaxy S7, 32GB, TracFone, Black Onyx (SM-G930VZKATFN) Black review by LoriA70 can be read at Samsung Direct
 
LoriA70
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2017
User Location: san Antonio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The absolute best devices ever
 
I used to be a die-hard apple product guy but then I got my first Samsung Galaxy S5 and I was amazed at all of the gizmos and gadgets that were on the device so I then go to S6 and now I have an S7 in my S6 got thrown in the toilet and it still works I will never buy another product in my life as far as I'm concerned Samsung is the dominant manufacturer in the world thanks for your great devices!!!!

Samsung Galaxy S7, 32GB, TracFone, Black Onyx (SM-G930VZKATFN) Black review by Anthonyjcota can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Anthonyjcota
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2017
User Location: Vermont
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great phone
 
first Samsung I've spent money on and has not disappointed me at all. looking at buying more of their products.

Samsung Galaxy S7, 32GB, TracFone, Black Onyx (SM-G930VZKATFN) Black review by jes457 can be read at Samsung Direct
 
jes457
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2017
User Location: Denver, CO, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Rings when it wants to.
 
In the process of getting my S7 exchanged for a new one with Straightalk. Everything about this phone is great except for one thing. It doesn't always ring on incoming calls. When this starts to happen the only solution is to restart the phone. This works for several hours then the phone stops ringing again.

Samsung Galaxy S7, 32GB, TracFone, Black Onyx (SM-G930VZKATFN) Black review by Jerryo100 can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Jerryo100
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
so disapointed
 
hate it have been on phone internet and still no service at my house and if it works it drops the calls No resolve I loved my last phone it was old and didnt do upates any more Not sure what to do to get it to work in my house So fustrated at this point

Samsung Galaxy S7, 32GB, TracFone, Black Onyx (SM-G930VZKATFN) Black review can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2018
User Location: Summerville PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  40 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter