I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung Galaxy J7  16GB  (T-Mobile) (SM-J700TZWATMB) White

Samsung Galaxy J7 16GB (T-Mobile) (SM-J700TZWATMB) White Reviews

White  |  SM-J700TZWATMB
Add Alert For Samsung Galaxy J7  16GB  (T-Mobile) (SM-J700TZWATMB) White
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung Galaxy J7  16GB  (T-Mobile) (SM-J700TZWATMB) White to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung Galaxy J7  16GB  (T-Mobile) (SM-J700TZWATMB) White to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great
 
It's a pretty good phone I always seem to drop it and such never has cracked after two years. Camera isn't bad at all but neither is it the best. But it'd pretty good, honestly prefer it over any Iphone. Simple phone, battery lasts awhile. Takes me a whole 4-8 hours for it to get to 15%.

Samsung Galaxy J7 16GB (T-Mobile) (SM-J700TZWATMB) White review by AleG can be read at Samsung Direct
 
AleG
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2018
User Location: Florida, USA
Review From: User Review
 
The phone of my dreams
 
I had had many phones before (including i phone) but never have one like this J7. This phone is simple, easy to use, and so light. I never had any issues . Just recently after I dropped it many times it finally broke. I recommend this phone because it takes quality pictures !!

Samsung Galaxy J7 16GB (T-Mobile) (SM-J700TZWATMB) White review by namajuna can be read at Samsung Direct
 
namajuna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2018
User Location: Maryland, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Decent Budget Phone
 
If this phone has 2 gb of ram will be a great phone, otherwise I like everything, except when I update it to android nougat screen start flickering when in low back light. And when I am trying to use google maps and walking it always misdirect me.

Samsung Galaxy J7 16GB (T-Mobile) (SM-J700TZWATMB) White review by AmitB can be read at Samsung Direct
 
AmitB
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2018
User Location: KY
Review From: User Review
 
This phone is awesome
 
Love how easy it is to get around it, its practacly self explain

Samsung Galaxy J7 16GB (T-Mobile) (SM-J700TZWATMB) White review by Maldi01 can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Maldi01
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2017
User Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Review From: User Review
 
A good cheap phone
 
Overall this phone works nicely and is much more reasonably priced. My only complaint, and it is a fairly big one is that it runs out of memory pretty quickly. It's frustrating to not be able to update apps and or the opperating system because you run out of space less than 6 months after purchasing the phone.

Samsung Galaxy J7 16GB (T-Mobile) (SM-J700TZWATMB) White review by kkcoc can be read at Samsung Direct
 
kkcoc
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2017
User Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Great features!
 
I love this piece. It's sleek & easy to handle with 1hand. My only concern is the warmth of the piece when I play games or watch movies!

Samsung Galaxy J7 16GB (T-Mobile) (SM-J700TZWATMB) White review by LouLuv can be read at Samsung Direct
 
LouLuv
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2017
User Location: San Francisco, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Good phone for the price
 
Overall good phone. Wi-Fi calling, nice size, front flash camera. I have an issue with the display. Seems I can see an imprint of my keyboard when there's a white background. Don't know why.

Samsung Galaxy J7 16GB (T-Mobile) (SM-J700TZWATMB) White review by ThomasNobody can be read at Samsung Direct
 
ThomasNobody
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2017
User Location: Kansas City, MO
Review From: User Review
 
This product is junk. I will turn off in the middle of doing something and I have to take the battery out to restart. This is my 4th phone Samsung J
 
I have already had to switch this phone for another because it does not wok right. I am getting ready to switch again which makes my 4th time because this one is junk also.. I asked to up grade but I would still have to finish paying for this one and the new one. When I have to buy another phone I will be switching phone companies.

Samsung Galaxy J7 16GB (T-Mobile) (SM-J700TZWATMB) White review by dissatisfiedj7 can be read at Samsung Direct
 
dissatisfiedj7
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2017
User Location: Maryland, USA
Review From: User Review
 
This product has great processing speed.
 
J5 is an excellent device. Awesome camera with great storage. I love to use to watch my shows and YouTube as well as record priceless moments with the kids.

Samsung Galaxy J7 16GB (T-Mobile) (SM-J700TZWATMB) White review by Anubus can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Anubus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2017
User Location: Columbia, SC
Review From: User Review
 
Great Smart Phone!
 
I simply Love Samsung! I've gotten superb performance from all of my products from Samsung!It allows me to handle all of my business without having to go to my laptop!

Samsung Galaxy J7 16GB (T-Mobile) (SM-J700TZWATMB) White review by SweetBaby can be read at Samsung Direct
 
SweetBaby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2017
User Location: California, USA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  332 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter