I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black, (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR)

Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black, (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) Reviews

SM-R170NZKAXAR
Add Alert For Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black, (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black, (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black, (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$104 - $130 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great headphones
 
Love theses headphones very great sound very good battery life noise canceling best headphones Ive owned

Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black, (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) review by Ty miles can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ty miles
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2019
User Location: Somersworth NH
Review From: User Review
 
Impressed
 
Got free with preorder. I'm so impressed...mostly with call quality. Gladly would've paid for them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black, (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) review by Olddude78 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Olddude78
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2019
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing
 
Had me in awe with the advertisements alone , just amazing

Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black, (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) review by Alex10kid can be read at B&H Photo
 
Alex10kid
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2019
User Location: Exeter, California
Review From: User Review
 
Better than Airpods
 
I'm about to buy this. This product one ups air pods in every way. Imagine your at school and you have air pods on, somebody can simply take them out and steal them. With these bad boys, You will stay safe and sound. Finally, The sound on these bad boys are amazing 10/10

Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black, (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) review by Fabian R can be read at B&H Photo
 
Fabian R
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2019
User Location: Maryland, MD
Review From: User Review
 
I'm Impressed!
 
I was a bit skeptical on whether or not these would be comfortable, the quality of the buds, and the sound. I'm completely in love with these earbuds! By far my favorite bluetooth earbuds I own. I even tried out the built in Microphone and everyone was able to understand clearly. I am still trying to get use to the gestures on the buds, but overall they have surpassed my expectations!

Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black, (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) review by Peaceful Soul can be read at B&H Photo
 
Peaceful Soul
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2019
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Don't fall out
 
The fin on top is perfect for getting into that top groove of your ear so it doesnt fall out. Sound quality is very nice, and setup is easy.

Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black, (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) review by twoforty can be read at B&H Photo
 
twoforty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2019
User Location: san antonio
Review From: User Review
 
Best on the market!
 
These sound incredible! They have a wide soundstage that really immerses you in your music. Battery life is superb, and the ability to charge them wirelessly, even from my phone, is crazy! These look sleek in black, they look, in my opinion, better than anything else available. They're slim, comfortable, light, and really stay in my ears. These are for everyone, and are significantly cheaper than the true competition. Try them for yourself!

Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black, (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) review by oneshock1 can be read at B&H Photo
 
oneshock1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2019
User Location: Roslyn, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Better than airpods
 
I am an Apple user but these are the best wireless earbuds to ever exist so Apple needs to take notes Samsung winning this time

Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black, (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) review by Apple user can be read at B&H Photo
 
Apple user
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2019
User Location: Ripon CA
Review From: User Review
 
Loved everything... except the sound quality.
 
I got these for free when I pre-ordered my S10+. I was so excited when I opened them. The case is small and supports wireless charging. The buds are great looking, small, and pretty comfortable in my ear. 1 tap to pause, 2 taps to skip, 3 to go back a track, etc. Zero connectivity issues, they were perfect... until I played some music. I'll be honest, I've had Bose wireless headphones for 2 years now and I'm spoiled by their sound quality. The buds just don't sound good to me at all, and...

Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black, (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) review by Kyle G can be read at Fry's Electronics
 
Kyle G
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2019
User Location: Fort Worth, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
Its really lightweight and nice but I wish it had a tracking feature like airpods where I can find them on a map. Sound quality is amazing but mic quality for calls is mediocre.

Samsung Galaxy Buds, True Wireless Earbuds, Black, (Wireless Charging Case Included) (SM-R170NZKAXAR) review by Liuminous can be read at Fry's Electronics
 
Liuminous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2019
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter