I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand 2018 (EP-N5100TBEGUS)

Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand 2018 (EP-N5100TBEGUS) Reviews

EP-N5100TBEGUS
Add Alert For Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand 2018 (EP-N5100TBEGUS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand 2018 (EP-N5100TBEGUS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand 2018 (EP-N5100TBEGUS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$39 - $70 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great If You Don't Use A Case
 
I was excited to use this product as it was replacing my former Samsung "fast-charge" charger. However, after plugging it in, I realized that it was not compatible with my Otter Box case.

Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand 2018 (EP-N5100TBEGUS) review by Dannytanner can be read at Best Buy
 
Dannytanner
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Expensive :( Great design and function :)
 
It's genuine Samsung, but a tad bit more expensive than should be. I've gone through 3 (horizontal design) wireless chargers (not Samsung's fault...a certain canine buddy of mine's fault). I never liked them for some reason...this design is the reason. It's perfect. It's almost vertical, but not quite. A great angle. I use it for a everyday clock when I'm not using the phone. Oh, it's a very fast Qi charger as well Summary: -1 star for price; +4 stars for excellent design/function.

Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand 2018 (EP-N5100TBEGUS) review by Michael can be read at Best Buy
 
Michael
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Expensive :( Great design and function :)
 
It's genuine Samsung, but a tad bit more expensive than should be. I've gone through 3 (horizontal design) wireless chargers (not Samsung's fault...a certain canine buddy of mine's fault). I never liked them for some reason...this design is the reason. It's perfect. It's almost vertical, but not quite. A great angle. I use it for a everyday clock when I'm not using the phone. Oh, it's a very fast Qi charger as well\r\nSummary: -1 star for price; +4 stars for excellent design/function.

Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand 2018 (EP-N5100TBEGUS) review by Michael can be read at Best Buy
 
Michael
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great If You Don't Use A Case
 
I was excited to use this product as it was replacing my former Samsung

Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand 2018 (EP-N5100TBEGUS) review by Dannytanner can be read at Best Buy
 
Dannytanner
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good charger
 
Love wireless charging. I dislike how bright the led indicators are. My bedroom is lit up from chargers.

Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand 2018 (EP-N5100TBEGUS) review by Koopgotcouch can be read at Best Buy
 
Koopgotcouch
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good but...
 
I need to be a little more precise about centering the phone to get it to charge than I'd like. But otherwise like it.

Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand 2018 (EP-N5100TBEGUS) review by piste can be read at Best Buy
 
piste
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product and convenient
 
Fast Charge Product is easy to set up and very convenient to use.

Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand 2018 (EP-N5100TBEGUS) review by Robert can be read at Best Buy
 
Robert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product and convenient
 
Fast Charge Product is easy to set up and very convenient to use.

Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand 2018 (EP-N5100TBEGUS) review by Robert can be read at Best Buy
 
Robert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Reliable
 
I have had problems with other Samsung wireless charging stands in the past. They would stop charging my phone and I would wake up with a dead phone. I have never had that problem with this one!

Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand 2018 (EP-N5100TBEGUS) review by Samsungfan can be read at Best Buy
 
Samsungfan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Reliable
 
I have had problems with other Samsung wireless charging stands in the past. They would stop charging my phone and I would wake up with a dead phone. I have never had that problem with this one!

Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand 2018 (EP-N5100TBEGUS) review by Samsungfan can be read at Best Buy
 
Samsungfan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  3282 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter