I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung BD-F6700 Smart Blu-ray Player

Samsung BD-F6700 Smart Blu-ray Player Reviews

BD-F6700/ZA  |  BD-F6700
Add Alert For Samsung BD-F6700 Smart Blu-ray Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung BD-F6700 Smart Blu-ray Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung BD-F6700 Smart Blu-ray Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$148 - $180 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Easy
 
I like this unit, quality is as good as I have seen for the money, set up was oh so quick, no glitches. I first bought a Sony unit with had great reviews, but had to return it because the Sony unit wouldn't see my TV set. One cable go figure. The Samsung on the other had recognized my TV and the software integrated withTV and DVD player effortlessly.

Samsung BD-F6700 Smart Blu-ray Player review by criticalmas can be read at Best Buy
 
criticalmas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2013
User Location: wisconsin
Review From: User Review
 
72% (8 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Missing the most basic technology
 
This new F6700 is missing the basics of technology today, you can't program the remote to operate the TV, so it has to be done from another remote or physically turn the TV ON/OFF at the TV. I understand this was left out purposely. I give this unit a very poor rating when they can't put basic technology in the unit. I would not recommend this to anyone.

Samsung BD-F6700 Smart Blu-ray Player review by GR65 can be read at Best Buy
 
GR65
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2013
User Location: Winterville, NC
Review From: User Review
 
5% (2 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Go with LG
 
This item was purchased with a Samsung television and promptly returned when I couldn't stand the image and 3d quality.

Samsung BD-F6700 Smart Blu-ray Player review by JRfire can be read at Best Buy
 
JRfire
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2013
User Location: Fall River, MA
Review From: User Review
 
4% (1 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy
 
I like this unit, quality is as good as I have seen for the money, set up was oh so quick, no glitches. I first bought a Sony unit with had great reviews, but had to return it because the Sony unit wouldn't see my TV set. One cable go figure. The Samsung on the other had recognized my TV and the software integrated withTV and DVD player effortlessly.

Samsung BD-F6700 Smart Blu-ray Player review by criticalmas can be read at Best Buy
 
criticalmas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to use.
 
Highly recommended for home use. My 6 year old can operate without assistance. Functions much easier than product it replaced.

Samsung BD-F6700 Smart Blu-ray Player review by BigGeno can be read at Best Buy
 
BigGeno
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2013
User Location: MPLS
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great blue ray player
 
This blue Ray player includes wifi and 3d. It is very easy to use. It is quiet and the picture quality is amazinng. Another Samsung product that is top quality

Samsung BD-F6700 Smart Blu-ray Player review by lorryw can be read at Best Buy
 
lorryw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2013
User Location: danbury. ct
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great BluRay
 
I am a Samsung fan so I am prejudiced toward their products but I am also a realist and will speak the truth...This is the best Blu-Ray player I have ever owned (4 owned). The F6700 is so much better from a speed and reliability standpoint than my older B6700. The only cumbersome part is the Smarthub typing. If they can figure that one out, it would be great. Amazon Prime, on this edition of the blu-ray, is a big hit in my family also. It is not on the older models or TV's.

Samsung BD-F6700 Smart Blu-ray Player review by Screwylewy can be read at Best Buy
 
Screwylewy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2013
User Location: STL, MO - Capitol of the World
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great BluRay
 
I am a Samsung fan so I am prejudiced toward their products but I am also a realist and will speak the truth...This is the best Blu-Ray player I have ever owned (4 owned). The F6700 is so much better from a speed and reliability standpoint than my older B6700. The only cumbersome part is the Smarthub typing. If they can figure that one out, it would be great. Amazon Prime, on this edition of the blu-ray, is a big hit in my family also. It is not on the older models or TV's.

Samsung BD-F6700 Smart Blu-ray Player review by Screwylewy can be read at Best Buy
 
Screwylewy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great blue ray player
 
This blue Ray player includes wifi and 3d. It is very easy to use. It is quiet and the picture quality is amazinng. Another Samsung product that is top quality

Samsung BD-F6700 Smart Blu-ray Player review by lorryw can be read at Best Buy
 
lorryw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to use.
 
Highly recommended for home use. My 6 year old can operate without assistance. Functions much easier than product it replaced.

Samsung BD-F6700 Smart Blu-ray Player review by BigGeno can be read at Best Buy
 
BigGeno
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1279 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter