I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung HT-E6500W Home Theater System with Vacuum Tube & Digital Amp

Samsung HT-E6500W Home Theater System with Vacuum Tube & Digital Amp Reviews

HT-E6500W/ZA  |  HT-E6500W
Add Alert For Samsung HT-E6500W Home Theater System with Vacuum Tube & Digital Amp
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung HT-E6500W Home Theater System with Vacuum Tube & Digital Amp to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung HT-E6500W Home Theater System with Vacuum Tube & Digital Amp to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$310 - $700 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The sound on this system is INCREDIBLE!
 
This is a great system for sound. Lost of ability to customize speaker levels and distances around the room its setup in. Plenty of power from the subwoofer and the other speakers never sound like they're overworked, even when the sound is cranked all the way up.

Samsung HT-E6500W Home Theater System with Vacuum Tube & Digital Amp review by RedJG can be read at Best Buy
 
RedJG
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
91% (33 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A little pricey, but worth it.
 
This is my first surround sound system so take my comments as such. Sound is very good, but you must setup manually as auto adjust is not accurate. Takes a while to get speakers and settings right but very nice once done. Shows, sports and movies in 5.1 are awesome. Worth the money. Be aware, rear speakers are wired to a wireless receiver. They are not completely wireless but do the trick none the less with good sound.

Samsung HT-E6500W Home Theater System with Vacuum Tube & Digital Amp review by GT40bear can be read at Best Buy
 
GT40bear
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2012
User Location: SEBRING, FL
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
has everything you need
 
i dont understand the bad reviews on this, i am no expert but when you can play all your music from your phone through your home theater without plugging it in, or look at all of your photos wirelessly and have great sound watching movies on a great blue ray player and you have single buttons for netflix and pandora, and you have unlimited app downloads in a built in wifi system that calibrates the speakers for you, whats not to like? the vacuum tubes look great with that orange glow, nice touch...

Samsung HT-E6500W Home Theater System with Vacuum Tube & Digital Amp review by NewToSateliteRadio can be read at Best Buy
 
NewToSateliteRadio
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2013
User Location: florida
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
horrible system. every feature a disappointment
 
I had this sytem for 24 hours and returned it. As far as an all in one home theater goes, this system boasted about almost every feature available at this time. as a whole this system did not work correctly. the sound was horrible. yes, the highs were clear but midrange was muddy and the subwoofer sound was basically non-existent. and i'm not a novice. i do know how to set this stuff up. i fine tuned the audio and it was still lackluster. especially for the price. the ipod dock did not "support"...

Samsung HT-E6500W Home Theater System with Vacuum Tube & Digital Amp review by savageboredom can be read at Best Buy
 
savageboredom
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2012
User Location: oak park, mi
Review From: User Review
 
58% (7 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A very nice system
 
Easy setup; I only used the directions to set up the hardware. Connected to a Samsung Smart TV, so I only had to follow the on screen directions once I turned the power on. Sweet! The surround sound is pretty nice. My only complaint is the sub woofer could be bigger, like twice the size they currently offer.

Samsung HT-E6500W Home Theater System with Vacuum Tube & Digital Amp review by pearlgiver can be read at Crutchfield
 
pearlgiver
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2012
User Location: DaYton, OH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A very nice system
 
Easy setup; I only used the directions to set up the hardware. Connected to a Samsung Smart TV, so I only had to follow the on screen directions once I turned the power on. Sweet! The surround sound is pretty nice. My only complaint is the sub woofer could be bigger, like twice the size they currently offer.

Samsung HT-E6500W Home Theater System with Vacuum Tube & Digital Amp review by pearlgiver can be read at Crutchfield
 
pearlgiver
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2012
User Location: DaYton, OH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for music
 
I upgraded from my bose cinemate II to this system, I hated not being able to hear dialog when watching a movie. After having it 2 weeks I started finding faults, Samsung put too much features into this product sometimes when you watch a movie you just want to press play not toggle with all the different types of sound. We watched our first movie and noticed the dialog during action signs seemed to get lower it was going from high to low pitch which was unbearable! Couldn't figure which setting ...

Samsung HT-E6500W Home Theater System with Vacuum Tube & Digital Amp review by gfd1182 can be read at Best Buy
 
gfd1182
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2012
User Location: Tx
Review From: User Review
 
62% (5 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
upgrade, almost
 
the main unit is outstanding, the speakers leave lots to be desired.

Samsung HT-E6500W Home Theater System with Vacuum Tube & Digital Amp review by biff can be read at Crutchfield
 
biff
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2012
User Location: weldon,nc
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Super HTIB
 
Great features! I purchased the product to be able to access a DNLA computer to access pictures and music straight to the HTIB. (Please note you must download the Samsung Allshare software to your computer to be able to do this and also have the computer on your wireless network.) The sound is very good, while the picture and 3D effects from the blu- ray player are outstanding. My only concern is the vacuum tubes. From what I understand, they will degrade over time and eventually need to be repl...

Samsung HT-E6500W Home Theater System with Vacuum Tube & Digital Amp review by Dave1234 can be read at Walmart
 
Dave1234
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound quality and excellent Blu-Ray playback
 
An excellent HTIB system overall. Great sound quality, good design, and easy setup. Blu-Ray playback is outstanding. Wireless rear speakers have worked flawlessly. Minor complaint: there don't appear to be unique IR codes for the different input/output source selections, so you have to cycle through- a little kludgy for universal remote owners. Paired with one of the Samsung 55" ES8000 3D LED TVs- superb!

Samsung HT-E6500W Home Theater System with Vacuum Tube & Digital Amp review by JSLakes can be read at Walmart
 
JSLakes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  538 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter