I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung BD-F5100 Blu-ray Disc(R) Player

Samsung BD-F5100 Blu-ray Disc(R) Player Reviews

BD-F5100/ZA  |  BD-F5100
Add Alert For Samsung BD-F5100 Blu-ray Disc(R) Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung BD-F5100 Blu-ray Disc(R) Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung BD-F5100 Blu-ray Disc(R) Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$69 - $160 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great value
 
It was easy to set it up, No issues, great value for the money, I'm very happy with my buy

Samsung BD-F5100 Blu-ray Disc(R) Player review by ADORABLE12 can be read at Walmart
 
ADORABLE12
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2013
User Location: centreville, Va
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Samsung BD-F5100ZA - a GREAT value!
 
I purchased this player to replace another brand that had annoying issues related to compatibility and performance. I had decided to go with a &x27value&x27 player because I really didn&x27t need the fancy stuff and this one fit the bill perfectly. What I&x27ve discovered is a player rich in features and ease of use with an easy to understand interface that requires no reference to the owners manual.&xa&xaProbably the most cost-effective player on the market with Samsung quality and reliability....

Samsung BD-F5100 Blu-ray Disc(R) Player review by TCWild can be read at Target
 
TCWild
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Player is working as advertised
 
This DVD=BluRay player is easy to set up I did read the instruction manual afterwards and learned a few more features. It needs a hard ethernet connection but that would be expected at that price. It is easy to use and working reliably.

Samsung BD-F5100 Blu-ray Disc(R) Player review by W_D can be read at Sears
 
W_D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2013
User Location: Erie, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for the price
 
I will admit I have only had this device for a very short time however I really haven&x27t had any issue with it yet. It was VERY easy to set up. Plug in to tv plug into wired network plug in power. The initial set up I think may have taken all of 10 minutes and that included unboxing it. It plays blue ray disks fine. The interface is easy to understand. Netflix Pandora and youtube are built in apps. So is DLNA support. Allshare is a DLNA app you can download and install on your PC and share mul...

Samsung BD-F5100 Blu-ray Disc(R) Player review by wolfwyndd can be read at Target
 
wolfwyndd
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A small player big performance
 
I own some of the most expensive blu ray player,s OPPO,s sony ES blu ray player,s no It does not compare but I will say this this blu ray player work,s very well and im very happy with this product It work,s unlike Other low priced player so if you just want a blu ray player for that new tv this would be your best bet.

Samsung BD-F5100 Blu-ray Disc(R) Player review by the Little giant can be read at Crutchfield
 
the Little giant
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2013
User Location: Macedonia Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Samsung BD-F5100
 
So far, no issues with the player. Menu is easy to read and navigate.

Samsung BD-F5100 Blu-ray Disc(R) Player review by Charles H can be read at Crutchfield
 
Charles H
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2013
User Location: Maryville, TN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A small player big performance
 
I own some of the most expensive blu ray player,s OPPO,s sony ES blu ray player,s no It does not compare but I will say this this blu ray player work,s very well and im very happy with this product It work,s unlike Other low priced player so if you just want a blu ray player for that new tv this would be your best bet.

Samsung BD-F5100 Blu-ray Disc(R) Player review by the Little giant can be read at Crutchfield
 
the Little giant
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2013
User Location: Macedonia Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Samsung BD-F5100
 
So far, no issues with the player. Menu is easy to read and navigate.

Samsung BD-F5100 Blu-ray Disc(R) Player review by Charles H can be read at Crutchfield
 
Charles H
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2013
User Location: Maryville, TN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great
 
I bought this blue ray because the wifi and it works perfectly fast , easy . Loved it

Samsung BD-F5100 Blu-ray Disc(R) Player review by Paola88 can be read at Walmart
 
Paola88
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2013
User Location: Naples fl
Review From: User Review
 
90% (18 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect for playing DVD and Blu-Ray movies
 
what great about it:super fast loading time. Plays BD-R's (Blu-Ray home videos from a hi-def camcorder), basic operation control panel on top, digital audio output jack, USB thumb or hard drive connector on front, small footprint, easy to use interface. Of course, like many newer players, it offers streaming from Netflix, Pandora, and YouTube. Netflix and Pandora need subscriptions, YouTube is free I believe. I am not interested in any of that stuff myself.

Samsung BD-F5100 Blu-ray Disc(R) Player review by Skyhook can be read at Best Buy
 
Skyhook
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2013
User Location: Kalamazoo, MI.
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  5502 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter