I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung BDE5900 3D Blu-ray Disc Player With Built-in WiFi

Samsung BDE5900 3D Blu-ray Disc Player With Built-in WiFi Reviews

BD-E5900/ZA  |  BDE5900
Add Alert For Samsung BDE5900 3D Blu-ray Disc Player With Built-in WiFi
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung BDE5900 3D Blu-ray Disc Player With Built-in WiFi to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung BDE5900 3D Blu-ray Disc Player With Built-in WiFi to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$108 - $160 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Samsung BD-E9500 BluRay Player
 
Performs to spec in every way. Onscreen menus are excellent. Picture quality (I use HDMI) is outstanding. So slim, it fits anywhere.

Samsung BDE5900 3D Blu-ray Disc Player With Built-in WiFi review by RichH can be read at Crutchfield
 
RichH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2012
User Location: Asbury, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Samsung BDE5900
 
An affordable blue ray player that works as advertised.

Samsung BDE5900 3D Blu-ray Disc Player With Built-in WiFi review by LcDee can be read at Crutchfield
 
LcDee
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2012
User Location: Knoxville, TN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Samsung BD-E9500 BluRay Player
 
Performs to spec in every way. Onscreen menus are excellent. Picture quality (I use HDMI) is outstanding. So slim, it fits anywhere.

Samsung BDE5900 3D Blu-ray Disc Player With Built-in WiFi review by RichH can be read at Crutchfield
 
RichH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2012
User Location: Asbury, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Samsung BDE5900
 
An affordable blue ray player that works as advertised.

Samsung BDE5900 3D Blu-ray Disc Player With Built-in WiFi review by LcDee can be read at Crutchfield
 
LcDee
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2012
User Location: Knoxville, TN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
very good player
 
Great deal for the price

Samsung BDE5900 3D Blu-ray Disc Player With Built-in WiFi review by Joe can be read at Crutchfield
 
Joe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2012
User Location: Hendersonville, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
very good player
 
Great deal for the price

Samsung BDE5900 3D Blu-ray Disc Player With Built-in WiFi review by Joe can be read at Crutchfield
 
Joe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2012
User Location: Hendersonville, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great for me!
 
I do see all the bad reviews but I have not had any trouble with my unit at all. I do not have wi-fi so I just use it a a normal 3D/ Blue Ray player and it has worked just fine every time.

Samsung BDE5900 3D Blu-ray Disc Player With Built-in WiFi review by stephenvette1 can be read at Best Buy
 
stephenvette1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2012
User Location: Littleton, CO
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love This Sammy!
 
I just watched my first 3D Blu-ray last night & I am going to get another today, I just love it ! This machine is great & fast. This player meshes well with my Samsung Television, using one remote is convenient. Netflix works as advertised & Dvds look good when played.I am so glad I purchased this player & highly recommend it for its quality playback & online options!

Samsung BDE5900 3D Blu-ray Disc Player With Built-in WiFi review by Moniquinox can be read at Best Buy
 
Moniquinox
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2012
User Location: Dallas
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good BR player
 
bought this to go with the TV and Samsung reciever. works well.

Samsung BDE5900 3D Blu-ray Disc Player With Built-in WiFi review by TXdirt can be read at Crutchfield
 
TXdirt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2012
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good BR player
 
bought this to go with the TV and Samsung reciever. works well.

Samsung BDE5900 3D Blu-ray Disc Player With Built-in WiFi review by TXdirt can be read at Crutchfield
 
TXdirt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2012
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2328 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter