I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samson SW87SQL5-N1 Um1 Sw87sql5 Camera Mount Wireless Lavalier Microphone System

Samson SW87SQL5-N1 Um1 Sw87sql5 Camera Mount Wireless Lavalier Microphone System Reviews

B005CK0B3O_2  |  SW87SQL5-N1
Add Alert For Samson SW87SQL5-N1 Um1 Sw87sql5 Camera Mount Wireless Lavalier Microphone System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samson SW87SQL5-N1 Um1 Sw87sql5 Camera Mount Wireless Lavalier Microphone System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samson SW87SQL5-N1 Um1 Sw87sql5 Camera Mount Wireless Lavalier Microphone System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$280 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great mic for the price
 
Great mic for the price. Throw a little vocal enhancement on during post production and no consumer will no the difference.

Samson SW87SQL5-N1 Um1 Sw87sql5 Camera Mount Wireless Lavalier Microphone System review by Jamie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jamie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fairly good, needs some minor improvements.
 
They work well, have lots of controls for output volume, movable antennas, clip in mic for a secure fit.The mic clip was weak and broke after 1 month of use. Had to get generic replacements. Nt great but works well for events and live performances.For the price it works for me. Needs a hot shoe attachment. I had to use velcro on top of my camera to get it on top and pointing forward for good reception.

Samson SW87SQL5-N1 Um1 Sw87sql5 Camera Mount Wireless Lavalier Microphone System review by Video Doc can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Video Doc
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Very good.

Samson SW87SQL5-N1 Um1 Sw87sql5 Camera Mount Wireless Lavalier Microphone System review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not bad for the price
 
This is a decent mic for the price.You can hear noise if someone is moving the mic around. I videotape a lot ofworkshops that have a lot of Q & A's from audience and when the mic is passedaround, you can hear noise if mic is bummed....this noise is from the handle of the mic.So if some one is rough or moving mic a lot while talking ( most non-professionals) thenyou hear the noise from the handle of the mic.

Samson SW87SQL5-N1 Um1 Sw87sql5 Camera Mount Wireless Lavalier Microphone System review by VideoEditingGuru can be read at Amazon.Com
 
VideoEditingGuru
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good quality wireless audio system
 
Professional looking and excellent quality sounding wireless audio system. We mainly use this system for on camera interviews in a studio setting with our Canon DSLR 70d and the BeachTek DXA-SLR Passive Audio XLR Adapter.

Samson SW87SQL5-N1 Um1 Sw87sql5 Camera Mount Wireless Lavalier Microphone System review by SJF can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SJF
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for High School Football sideline reporter
 
Works perfectly as a sideline reporter mic at high school football games for AM radio broadcast. I would not use if needing high quality vocal reproduction.

Samson SW87SQL5-N1 Um1 Sw87sql5 Camera Mount Wireless Lavalier Microphone System review by RHicks can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RHicks
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Exactly what we needed

Samson SW87SQL5-N1 Um1 Sw87sql5 Camera Mount Wireless Lavalier Microphone System review by Jeremy Guttman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeremy Guttman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Didn't work
 
Didn't work. Lots of noise or interference or similar. I'm not sure why this is so hard to get right.

Samson SW87SQL5-N1 Um1 Sw87sql5 Camera Mount Wireless Lavalier Microphone System review by Peter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peter
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easy choice
 
Worked as expected.

Samson SW87SQL5-N1 Um1 Sw87sql5 Camera Mount Wireless Lavalier Microphone System review by michael montano can be read at Amazon.Com
 
michael montano
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
If you're a wedding or other event cinematographer this will be great without breaking the bank
 
It's not professional quality but it's not designed to be. Still the sound on this thing is actually very impressive as well as range and battery life. If you're a wedding or other event cinematographer this will be great without breaking the bank. I suggest buying a different microphone because the lavalier that is included is huge and sounds pretty crappy

Samson SW87SQL5-N1 Um1 Sw87sql5 Camera Mount Wireless Lavalier Microphone System review by Ben can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ben
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  35 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter