I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samson SWAM2SES-N6 SWAM2SES Airline Micro Wireless Aerobics System with Earset Microphone

Samson SWAM2SES-N6 SWAM2SES Airline Micro Wireless Aerobics System with Earset Microphone Reviews

B0042UFO8W_2  |  SWAM2SES-N6
Add Alert For Samson SWAM2SES-N6 SWAM2SES Airline Micro Wireless Aerobics System with Earset Microphone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samson SWAM2SES-N6 SWAM2SES Airline Micro Wireless Aerobics System with Earset Microphone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samson SWAM2SES-N6 SWAM2SES Airline Micro Wireless Aerobics System with Earset Microphone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$279 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works great.
 
I am using this for preaching at church. Great range and no problems to date. We may buy another one or two to have spares and to use in other applications.

Samson SWAM2SES-N6 SWAM2SES Airline Micro Wireless Aerobics System with Earset Microphone review by Silverbear07 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Silverbear07
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fair
 
I haven't tried it for singing, I use it for public speaking. It does have a feedback problem if you get near the speakers, and it can be slightly muffled, so take time to balance your sound before you use it.

Samson SWAM2SES-N6 SWAM2SES Airline Micro Wireless Aerobics System with Earset Microphone review by R. Jessop can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Jessop
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Do not recommend. Only worked for 1 month and stoped working. Very bad quality/

Samson SWAM2SES-N6 SWAM2SES Airline Micro Wireless Aerobics System with Earset Microphone review by Michelle Gregory can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michelle Gregory
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
I love it!! The best'

Samson SWAM2SES-N6 SWAM2SES Airline Micro Wireless Aerobics System with Earset Microphone review by KJ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Dont buy
 
terrible reception, broke in 9 months!

Samson SWAM2SES-N6 SWAM2SES Airline Micro Wireless Aerobics System with Earset Microphone review by Ashley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ashley
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
love it
 
Perfect

Samson SWAM2SES-N6 SWAM2SES Airline Micro Wireless Aerobics System with Earset Microphone review by Aaron can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Aaron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
and there is a hissing sound that can be annoying. Otherwise the design idea is pretty awesome
 
Mic is way too long and picks up air from mouth... and there is a hissing sound that can be annoying. Otherwise the design idea is pretty awesome!

Samson SWAM2SES-N6 SWAM2SES Airline Micro Wireless Aerobics System with Earset Microphone review by Andrey T. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrey T.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I purchased the Samson Airline Micro about two years ago ...
 
I purchased the Samson Airline Micro about two years ago and have since used it about a dozen times. It worked well -- until it stopped working. On the three most recent attempts to use it, the light on the receiver vacillated between green and yellow (90% of the time it's yellow), rather than being solid green. That renders the microphone unusable. Taking a variety of measures, none worked. Samson does not have any troubleshooting advice. When I contacted their service personnel, they asked me ...

Samson SWAM2SES-N6 SWAM2SES Airline Micro Wireless Aerobics System with Earset Microphone review by Carsten A. Holz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carsten A. Holz
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works flawlessly.
 
Works flawlessly in a small church setting. Pastor loves the no cord aspect and sound engineer likes not having to worry about having batteries on hand all the time. Have to remember to plug it in, but it would probably make it through multiple services before needing to be recharged.

Samson SWAM2SES-N6 SWAM2SES Airline Micro Wireless Aerobics System with Earset Microphone review by Arthur G. King Jr. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Arthur G. King Jr.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
but sound was fantastic. Had to return it
 
I could not get it stay in my ear, but sound was fantastic. Had to return it.

Samson SWAM2SES-N6 SWAM2SES Airline Micro Wireless Aerobics System with Earset Microphone review by dancing coyote can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dancing coyote
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  164 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter