I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samson SAM SE50T SE50 Headworn Condenser Microphone 2.5mm Capsule Omnidirectional Water Resistant Color BLACK

Samson SAM SE50T SE50 Headworn Condenser Microphone 2.5mm Capsule Omnidirectional Water Resistant Color BLACK Reviews

B002OJ9XKI_2  |  SAM SE50T
Add Alert For Samson SAM SE50T SE50 Headworn Condenser Microphone 2.5mm Capsule Omnidirectional Water Resistant Color BLACK
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samson SAM SE50T SE50 Headworn Condenser Microphone 2.5mm Capsule Omnidirectional Water Resistant Color BLACK to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samson SAM SE50T SE50 Headworn Condenser Microphone 2.5mm Capsule Omnidirectional Water Resistant Color BLACK to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$130 - $312 (30 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Elevates you to rockstar status
 
Completely awesome microphone set. I travel with it to speaking engagements, and it improves the sound and makes me look like Madonna.

Samson SAM SE50T SE50 Headworn Condenser Microphone 2.5mm Capsule Omnidirectional Water Resistant Color BLACK review by Beth Ziesenis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Beth Ziesenis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great product.

Samson SAM SE50T SE50 Headworn Condenser Microphone 2.5mm Capsule Omnidirectional Water Resistant Color BLACK review by Tim J. Reed can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tim J. Reed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
I am really happy about it, good sound quality.

Samson SAM SE50T SE50 Headworn Condenser Microphone 2.5mm Capsule Omnidirectional Water Resistant Color BLACK review by Daphne Su can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daphne Su
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not bad, but not great
 
For the price, it's not too bad. Sound quality it better than the really cheap headset mics, and having an adapter for every major beltpack connection is really handy. I still haven;t figured out the best way to secure it to my ear and the fixed position boom means you can't get it positioned perfectly to the corner of the mouth without some major tweaks.

Samson SAM SE50T SE50 Headworn Condenser Microphone 2.5mm Capsule Omnidirectional Water Resistant Color BLACK review by FrequentBuyerWA can be read at Amazon.Com
 
FrequentBuyerWA
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
seems to work pretty good but i ordered the black one
 
seems to work pretty good but i ordered the black one, it sticks out a bit too far from my head. Not what I thought

Samson SAM SE50T SE50 Headworn Condenser Microphone 2.5mm Capsule Omnidirectional Water Resistant Color BLACK review by Michael Sweet can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Sweet
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
A+

Samson SAM SE50T SE50 Headworn Condenser Microphone 2.5mm Capsule Omnidirectional Water Resistant Color BLACK review by paul can be read at Amazon.Com
 
paul
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great fit poor performance
 
I really love the fit of this microphone. But we have had nothing but trouble getting the static out. We have adjusted everything we can but evry time I speak it is over-ridden with static.

Samson SAM SE50T SE50 Headworn Condenser Microphone 2.5mm Capsule Omnidirectional Water Resistant Color BLACK review by Charlie Busch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Charlie Busch
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great mic
 
works great and adapters for just about any system. Not sure what its advantage over the SE10 is when costing twice as muchj

Samson SAM SE50T SE50 Headworn Condenser Microphone 2.5mm Capsule Omnidirectional Water Resistant Color BLACK review by daryl banks can be read at Amazon.Com
 
daryl banks
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great Product

Samson SAM SE50T SE50 Headworn Condenser Microphone 2.5mm Capsule Omnidirectional Water Resistant Color BLACK review by Nicolás can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nicolás
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Value.
 
Lightweight, but most importantly, secure. Good value.

Samson SAM SE50T SE50 Headworn Condenser Microphone 2.5mm Capsule Omnidirectional Water Resistant Color BLACK review by Dan Z can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dan Z
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  41 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter