I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samson SE10T Beige Omnidirectional Head Worn Microphone for Most Wireless Systems

Samson SE10T Beige Omnidirectional Head Worn Microphone for Most Wireless Systems Reviews

B003UNQ3G4_2  |  SE10T
Add Alert For Samson SE10T Beige Omnidirectional Head Worn Microphone for Most Wireless Systems
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samson SE10T Beige Omnidirectional Head Worn Microphone for Most Wireless Systems to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samson SE10T Beige Omnidirectional Head Worn Microphone for Most Wireless Systems to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$64 - $118 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Perfect and crisp - large room presentations and recordings
 
I did a ton of research, and learned a bit about mics before making this purchase. This mic compares to a couple other similar-looking mics and it is half the price.This headset came with many attachments so that it works with any wireless system or recording device/computer/flip cam., etc plus a little clothing clip and a sturdy carrying case.I have used it with my digital video recorder - perfect because while it does cancel out white-noise int eh background, it does qu...

Samson SE10T Beige Omnidirectional Head Worn Microphone for Most Wireless Systems review by Jessica Hadari can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jessica Hadari
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
They all liked it
 
Everyone at church liked the new microphone: Pastor, elders, deacons, hard of hearing and even the techies.It was very easy to adapt to our existing system using one of the four adapters provided. Greatlyimproved, much fuller sound over the old lapel type microphones. Great price.

Samson SE10T Beige Omnidirectional Head Worn Microphone for Most Wireless Systems review by Robert E. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert E.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Replacement!
 
I purchased this mic with accessories to replace our old worn ear mic. Our system is 10 years old from Audio Technica, but it worked like a charm! Plus, the extra adapters made it work for our Sennhieser system! It also has an adapter for a Sure system. This is just an awesome deal and it comes with a storage bag!

Samson SE10T Beige Omnidirectional Head Worn Microphone for Most Wireless Systems review by John Jaramillo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Jaramillo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Bang for the Buck!
 
I honestly chose this product from the reviews I've been reading and boy am I glad I found these guys.Having to choose microphones for a diverse group of singers and actors for a rock musical, I was unsure how it would stand up against its more costly, more standard head worn microphones you'd find elsewhere but after 3 weeks into production I am glad with the clarity and the sounds that it produces.I've asked the cast on how it felt having it on and they said that they forget ...

Samson SE10T Beige Omnidirectional Head Worn Microphone for Most Wireless Systems review by Jameson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jameson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great price and great product
 
We are using it and it has a clear crystal sound. We would recommend this to anybody.All the parts were in the box

Samson SE10T Beige Omnidirectional Head Worn Microphone for Most Wireless Systems review by WN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
WN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fits good, stays put, but has some distortion.
 
Some of the reviews stated that when pushed, this microphone will distort when the input level is high. Our youth pastor is extremely energetic (and loud) and when he gets going, the mic distorts. Some belt packs have adjustments available to attenuate the signal. This will help reduce the input level at the mic and then you can adjust the input or gain level at your mixer to raise the volume back to where you would like it. The adapters that come with are handy to adapt the mic to many differen...

Samson SE10T Beige Omnidirectional Head Worn Microphone for Most Wireless Systems review by stlomo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
stlomo
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Performance for the Price
 
I was so impressed with the first mic I bought for our church, I bought another one for personal use. Admittedly, another reason is that the preacher was so enthused that we finally found a head-worn microphone that was "just right" in performance and wearability, he asked that we reserve it for his use only -- So if I teach a class or perform in a dramatic vignette I have to bring my own toys. That was because many guest speakers have been pretty rough on the previous head mics we had used (a...

Samson SE10T Beige Omnidirectional Head Worn Microphone for Most Wireless Systems review by Akubra Dude can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Akubra Dude
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This mic works well and stays put!
 
Really nice mic. The new feature makes the headset stay comfortably in place. II love it. Thanks, and thanks for the fast service.

Samson SE10T Beige Omnidirectional Head Worn Microphone for Most Wireless Systems review by W. S. Lee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. S. Lee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
We put away our $500 earsets and only use these.
 
These replaced our DPA mics and sound MUCH better. It wasn't my decision when the first ones showed up. I've been a pro sound guy for 16 years and the mention of Samson is like garlic holy water on a Lost Boy. I'm a believer! 2 years and even the Countryman's aren't worth the touble. Compared to the DPA there is no contest which blows me away. These are so much more transparent. So far out of 8 mics we've had to replace one cable which is cheap and available on Amazon! This mic is the X32 to the...

Samson SE10T Beige Omnidirectional Head Worn Microphone for Most Wireless Systems review by Kindle Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kindle Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Need a recommedation on a body pack to fit this earset mic
 
I'm not able to use the mic, as I need a body pack. Will someone suggest a body pack that will fit this device, please? And, thanks very much.

Samson SE10T Beige Omnidirectional Head Worn Microphone for Most Wireless Systems review by Janet Baker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Janet Baker
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  47 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter