I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samson SW7AVSCE-N6 Airline 77 Wireless Aerobics Headset Microphone System - N6

Samson SW7AVSCE-N6 Airline 77 Wireless Aerobics Headset Microphone System - N6 Reviews

B0049BFTM0_2  |  SW7AVSCE-N6
Add Alert For Samson SW7AVSCE-N6 Airline 77 Wireless Aerobics Headset Microphone System - N6
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samson SW7AVSCE-N6 Airline 77 Wireless Aerobics Headset Microphone System - N6 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samson SW7AVSCE-N6 Airline 77 Wireless Aerobics Headset Microphone System - N6 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$299 - $339 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Broke after just over a year
 
The first thing that went was the adjustable strap. This is a product flaw because the rubber wears out and then it no longer hold the snap to make it tighter. It

Samson SW7AVSCE-N6 Airline 77 Wireless Aerobics Headset Microphone System - N6 review by Mom74 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mom74
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good mic, but quality seems to be declining a bit
 
This is actually my second Samson wireless mic. The first one (same model) lasted me about five years with weekly use (I'm a group exercise instructor) before it finally basically fell apart. I love that this mic is wireless and therefore frees you from the awful belt and mic packs. So when it was time for a new one, I quickly set out to find the exact same mic.The first thing I noticed when it arrived is that the mic is no longer packaged in a carrying case. It simply arrives in a c...

Samson SW7AVSCE-N6 Airline 77 Wireless Aerobics Headset Microphone System - N6 review by Amy M Xu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amy M Xu
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sounds great and no more wires
 
I 've had this system over 5 years. Sounds great and no more wires. At some point in time the clip (which is cheaply made) is going to break. I've replaced two already. If you gig a lot it's going to happen. Do yourself a favor and call Samson and order an extra clip for the mic. There is nothing worse than the clip breaking in the middle of a job. It takes only minutes to replace with a small screwdriver. Believe me, you'll be glad you have a spare. As far a batteries are concerned...go to the...

Samson SW7AVSCE-N6 Airline 77 Wireless Aerobics Headset Microphone System - N6 review by Gerald S. Mokar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gerald S. Mokar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Terrible!! Always cuts out or goes crazy
 
Terrible!! Always cuts out or goes crazy! Have only been using for a month and can't return now! 300$ down the drain!!!

Samson SW7AVSCE-N6 Airline 77 Wireless Aerobics Headset Microphone System - N6 review by Matthew Tessier can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matthew Tessier
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Jazzercise Mic
 
The only microphone I use for Jazzercise. Have had 5 microphones in the last 20 years - love thtem.

Samson SW7AVSCE-N6 Airline 77 Wireless Aerobics Headset Microphone System - N6 review by jazz'ndeb can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jazz'ndeb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great System
 
I use this twice a week for an hour long fitness class and it works great. I've been using it for about 7 months and it has worked great. I sweat a lot and it has worked perfectly and I've had no problems. I'm glad I purchased this.

Samson SW7AVSCE-N6 Airline 77 Wireless Aerobics Headset Microphone System - N6 review by Sandy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sandy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
Continue to have problems with the battery connection on the headset.

Samson SW7AVSCE-N6 Airline 77 Wireless Aerobics Headset Microphone System - N6 review by sizor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sizor
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sax Player loves this Mic, you will too!
 
Admittedly I have never used this device, but there was some FCC regulation changes that required my husband to changve channels for his gigs and he LOVES this. It's his second device. The first one, either the receiver or the mic, quit on him after a few years of use. He uses this nearly every weekend of the year and often 2-3 times during the week. He is a professional sax player and this is on the road with him. Anyone want to recommend a good case for this?? Right now it's in sturdy tupperw...

Samson SW7AVSCE-N6 Airline 77 Wireless Aerobics Headset Microphone System - N6 review by Heather can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Heather
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
broke in 3 days

Samson SW7AVSCE-N6 Airline 77 Wireless Aerobics Headset Microphone System - N6 review by Robert O. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert O.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good for the price
 
Passable, not the best quality but works for what I need it for, does pick up interference on occasion and becomes very staticky

Samson SW7AVSCE-N6 Airline 77 Wireless Aerobics Headset Microphone System - N6 review by Linda Mannina can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Linda Mannina
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  187 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter