I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samson SW7AVSCEN3 AirLine 77 Fitness Head Worn Wireless Microphone System Frequency N3

Samson SW7AVSCEN3 AirLine 77 Fitness Head Worn Wireless Microphone System Frequency N3 Reviews

SW7AVSCE - N3  |  SW7AVSCEN3
Add Alert For Samson SW7AVSCEN3 AirLine 77 Fitness Head Worn Wireless Microphone System Frequency N3
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samson SW7AVSCEN3 AirLine 77 Fitness Head Worn Wireless Microphone System Frequency N3 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samson SW7AVSCEN3 AirLine 77 Fitness Head Worn Wireless Microphone System Frequency N3 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$300 - $350 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
decent but unreliable
 
We bought this mic system for our new fitness studio. The setup was pretty straight-forward and I got it working right away. The headset is comfortable.If you turn the receiver on and the microphone is not turned on, horrible static comes out of the amplifier. I don't know if this is normal but it's a huge headache for our instructors to remember the proper order to turn the mic and receiver on and then have to turn them off in the reverse order.You have to put the mic right ...

Samson SW7AVSCEN3 AirLine 77 Fitness Head Worn Wireless Microphone System Frequency N3 review by Jim Beam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim Beam
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
OK but microphone failed quickly
 
Purchased in October 2011, it stopped working in January 2012 - I took it apart and cleaned the tiny microphone as best as I could - and it worked again. Same thing happened in April 2012 - this time, I switched out the microphone with a more robust heavy duty component - no problems yet.We use it in a Bikram Yoga (hot yoga) studio and it runs for 37.5 hours per week. Battery life is usually around 4 to 5 hours. I would buy again, but I would change out the feable microphone component with...

Samson SW7AVSCEN3 AirLine 77 Fitness Head Worn Wireless Microphone System Frequency N3 review by jon kinsman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jon kinsman
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
If you sweat a lot you may drown this unit.
 
I've had mine for about three weeks and towards the end of my classes it shuts off due to sweat collecting in the bottom of the sweat guard and drowning the on-off and MUTE switches. Removing the sweat guard and blowing out the sweat seems to work, but that's not feasible in the middle of a class with 80 people standing there looking at you!As far as I can tell, the sweat guard seems to cause just as many problems as it solves. Good idea, but bad design. What I've been doing and it s...

Samson SW7AVSCEN3 AirLine 77 Fitness Head Worn Wireless Microphone System Frequency N3 review by bareyb can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bareyb
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The Best Headset for Aerobic instructors
 
I have gone through 3 sets of the same. Since I teach kickboxing class, I could not think of using any other heaset but this. There's no other complete wireless on the market. All the rest require body pack around your waist. Samson has small unit which hangs over your one ear. I've tried, but no good for jumping. I don't know why, but nobody else came up with this type of headset. I can't teach without it.

Samson SW7AVSCEN3 AirLine 77 Fitness Head Worn Wireless Microphone System Frequency N3 review by fit4life can be read at Amazon.Com
 
fit4life
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect belt pack free wireless microphone system for aerobics instructors!
 
I teach Zumba with my wife.we used to use a Shure micphone with a mic-pack.I don't mind so much, but my wife hated the mic-pack hanging on her tight pants, bouncing around.This one is AWESOME!while the audio quality is very different from the Shure, it blends more nicely to the song outputs.Also helps that it has a Volume dial on the receiver.Aerobics Instructors, be SURE to put on the included Sweat Cap!!Else, you are literally dunking the unit into wat...

Samson SW7AVSCEN3 AirLine 77 Fitness Head Worn Wireless Microphone System Frequency N3 review by ZKo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ZKo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for Dragon NaturallySpeaking
 
I can now dictate while roaming the whole house. I wish the pod on the back of the headset were smaller, as I often dictate while leaning back or lying down, but for the accuracy I'm getting and the convenience of being free from a wired tether, I will not dare complain!

Samson SW7AVSCEN3 AirLine 77 Fitness Head Worn Wireless Microphone System Frequency N3 review by Jonas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jonas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Highly Accurate
 
Overall, this is a highly accurate device. It lives up to reviews from this and other sites. I like the ability to have a wireless device which I can use for Dragon medical speech. The comfort level is not the quiet as nice as other wired headsets. However this is offset by its wireless feature. I have been using this device for the last month without any difficulty. Initially, I had some problems in finding an adapter for my USB miniplug. However after a quick trip to FRY's I was able to start ...

Samson SW7AVSCEN3 AirLine 77 Fitness Head Worn Wireless Microphone System Frequency N3 review by John C. Vaughan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John C. Vaughan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Clean Sound
 
I've used a lot of wireless mic systems over the years doing audio for film and video. Most of these systems cost $ 1500-$3500. When we bought this for my wife, I did not expect much. Once powered up and adjusted, I was really impressed with the sound quality and the range. The system does not look or feel very durable, and would probably not sustain a hard drop, as the case of the receiver is plastic--but the sound is clean. I am very impressed.

Samson SW7AVSCEN3 AirLine 77 Fitness Head Worn Wireless Microphone System Frequency N3 review by woodchuck can be read at Amazon.Com
 
woodchuck
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
nice
 
Nice product so far. It works well. Has good sound for what I use it for. I teach Insanity and it is great to have hands free and no cords! The head set is not cumbersome and stays put well. And we jump around a lot!!

Samson SW7AVSCEN3 AirLine 77 Fitness Head Worn Wireless Microphone System Frequency N3 review by Joyce Miller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joyce Miller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A good buy
 
This device is much better than my old one. Clear and more powerful in sound. I'm glad I invested in it. Its tight around my head and doesn't move during the time I'm using it. Good buy!

Samson SW7AVSCEN3 AirLine 77 Fitness Head Worn Wireless Microphone System Frequency N3 review by Sean Robinson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sean Robinson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  184 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter