I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samson Meteor Mic USB Studio Microphone, for iPad 1 and iPad 2

Samson Meteor Mic USB Studio Microphone, for iPad 1 and iPad 2 Reviews

B005GFQRXS_2  |  METEOR
Add Alert For Samson Meteor Mic USB Studio Microphone, for iPad 1 and iPad 2
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samson Meteor Mic USB Studio Microphone, for iPad 1 and iPad 2 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samson Meteor Mic USB Studio Microphone, for iPad 1 and iPad 2 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$54 - $207 (24 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Cool looking and captures sound beautifully!
 
I use this for voice-overs on videos I make on my iMac. My wife did a music video spoof for work with these. In short, they capture sound very professionally and is made to last. The microphone can be affixed to a mic stand too. Just plug and go. I like that it can be folded up and put away. Very nice product. Seems underpriced to me.

Samson Meteor Mic USB Studio Microphone, for iPad 1 and iPad 2 review by Aboojum can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Aboojum
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
This mic pics up an ant burp across the room.

Samson Meteor Mic USB Studio Microphone, for iPad 1 and iPad 2 review by cwin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
cwin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great recoding sound... Use it daily to record my HowTos

Samson Meteor Mic USB Studio Microphone, for iPad 1 and iPad 2 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Risky Business with Samson
 
When I placed the order for the Samson Meteor, I saw a cheaper alternative for a recording mic that could work for me and my schedule (not to mention my wallet). The packaging was intact, and it was a fairly shiny new mic. However--and unfortunately--there was a defection with the mic that would not allow my computer to recognize it. After calling Samson technical support, they informed me that if the work around didn't work, that I would have to return it. This was all done today (8/22), with m...

Samson Meteor Mic USB Studio Microphone, for iPad 1 and iPad 2 review by Kaleb Wade can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kaleb Wade
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The build is nice not gonna lie but damn without editing the background ...
 
The build is nice not gonna lie but damn without editing the background noise is just awful I would say go for the blue snowball instead .

Samson Meteor Mic USB Studio Microphone, for iPad 1 and iPad 2 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
a good starter mic, but spring for a Blue Yeti, you won't regret it.

Samson Meteor Mic USB Studio Microphone, for iPad 1 and iPad 2 review by Robert M. Calla can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert M. Calla
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
very good

Samson Meteor Mic USB Studio Microphone, for iPad 1 and iPad 2 review by jhon barreto can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jhon barreto
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Love this mic!! Use it constantly.

Samson Meteor Mic USB Studio Microphone, for iPad 1 and iPad 2 review by Denise L. Passero can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Denise L. Passero
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
I like it. It is so cute.

Samson Meteor Mic USB Studio Microphone, for iPad 1 and iPad 2 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Was fantastic,was for my son,he loves it,thanks

Samson Meteor Mic USB Studio Microphone, for iPad 1 and iPad 2 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  31 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter