I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samson CM20P Gooseneck Podium Condenser Microphone

Samson CM20P Gooseneck Podium Condenser Microphone Reviews

B000VVP7IS_2  |  CM20
Add Alert For Samson CM20P Gooseneck Podium Condenser Microphone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samson CM20P Gooseneck Podium Condenser Microphone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samson CM20P Gooseneck Podium Condenser Microphone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$86 - $185 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Bargain
 
I have used this microphone at many events and the narrow pattern rejects noise and feedback very well. Good range and sound quality. I intend to get another to give a little broader pickup pattern for when speakers turn their head. This is the only problem I have had.

Samson CM20P Gooseneck Podium Condenser Microphone review by Glenn Lord can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Glenn Lord
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent sound pickup and good side rejection
 
We use it on a podium and have little noticeable change in volume level as speaker turns head from side to side. Also, I was able to increase volume without feedback.

Samson CM20P Gooseneck Podium Condenser Microphone review by P. Nuffer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. Nuffer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
SACM20P gooseneck Love it
 
This mike is aw-sum I purchased this for our church podium and it works greatit has good range and fidelity, we are using it on a 250 watt Bogen amp straightin no mixer, and it works great, Love it, We were using a regular hand held beforeI got this one, it didn't look good, this one is so tiny and neat looking and worksbetter also.

Samson CM20P Gooseneck Podium Condenser Microphone review by Roy (Virginia) can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Roy (Virginia)
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good microphone for the price
 
Good microphone for the price. Be aware that the XLR connector is directly at the bottom of the mic, no extension cord included. You mic cable has to come all the way to the mic, or you will need to purchase an extension cable. We purchased this and aShure MX418SE/C for two different podiums in a church to see which sounded better. The Shure is twice the price, and sounds it as well. The Samson is a good mic for places where you don't need the absolute best sound quality.

Samson CM20P Gooseneck Podium Condenser Microphone review by B. Zarsky can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Zarsky
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works as designed
 
Works as designed

Samson CM20P Gooseneck Podium Condenser Microphone review by Kindle Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kindle Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I liked the look of the product
 
I liked the look of the product, however it was not compatible with what we were using so I had to return it.

Samson CM20P Gooseneck Podium Condenser Microphone review by Fit can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fit
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great

Samson CM20P Gooseneck Podium Condenser Microphone review by James A. Stead can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James A. Stead
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good sensitibity

Samson CM20P Gooseneck Podium Condenser Microphone review by Hugo Alvarado can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hugo Alvarado
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Nice mic for the price.

Samson CM20P Gooseneck Podium Condenser Microphone review by Jack Rogers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jack Rogers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great mic
 
Just what we needed! Great pickup for lectern use. This mic provides us with clear, crisp vocal pickup.

Samson CM20P Gooseneck Podium Condenser Microphone review by Green Chile can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Green Chile
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter