I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samson C01/SR850 Condenser Mic / Headphones Bundle

Samson C01/SR850 Condenser Mic / Headphones Bundle Reviews

B002OLYPAO_2  |  C01/SR850
Add Alert For Samson C01/SR850 Condenser Mic / Headphones Bundle
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samson C01/SR850 Condenser Mic / Headphones Bundle to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samson C01/SR850 Condenser Mic / Headphones Bundle to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$89 - $100 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great items
 
Buy these products expecting something more or less, but I was amazed. Therefore I suggest that if you need a headset and an economic micorfono these is what you need.

Samson C01/SR850 Condenser Mic / Headphones Bundle review by Wilking Rodriguez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wilking Rodriguez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great mic/headphones.
 
I was just disappointed a little bit because they didn't give me the mic mount with the package otherwise the mic and headphones is great.

Samson C01/SR850 Condenser Mic / Headphones Bundle review by Nahim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nahim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Mic & Headphones
 
Great price. Great product! Excellent service. Quality sound on both the mic and headphones. Packaged perfect. Couldn't ask more of someone. Thank you, Wayne

Samson C01/SR850 Condenser Mic / Headphones Bundle review by seventhson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
seventhson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
decent bundle for the price
 
decent mid-grade mic for home recording (i use it as a backup for podcasts) and decent headphones - a bit bulky but is reasonably comfortable given the generous padding.

Samson C01/SR850 Condenser Mic / Headphones Bundle review by paul e can be read at Amazon.Com
 
paul e
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice quality and affordable.
 
This is the first condenser mic that I have ever owned or used, so I don't have a lot of experience with them, but it has been great for vocals. It captures the sound of my voice very well, delivering the clear, crisp tones I want when recording vocals. I'm impressed with the sound of the headphones as well.

Samson C01/SR850 Condenser Mic / Headphones Bundle review by Wallace Bruce can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wallace Bruce
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
properly priced entry level gear
 
Seller shipped fast, MIC is decent for mid/high recording.. headphones are actually very nice loud and clear. would buy another samson product if the price is right.

Samson C01/SR850 Condenser Mic / Headphones Bundle review by Ryan J Wallace can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ryan J Wallace
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Satisfied with my Samson!
 
Price was crazy ridiculously cheap. I bought a refurbished set and it looks and works like new the headphones are huge! I have Bose over ear headphones when I plugged these Samson bad boys into my old pioneer stereo I was fairly pleased with myself :)The satisfaction of knowing I got a great deal on these on top of the great quality. After I find the serial to my mbox mini 2 I'll plug the mic in and record something for the world....Ur welcome

Samson C01/SR850 Condenser Mic / Headphones Bundle review by Eric can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great mic.
 
Superb product at a superb price. You will not be disappointed. The sound is up there with much more expensive mics.

Samson C01/SR850 Condenser Mic / Headphones Bundle review by Douglas E. Elam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Douglas E. Elam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great mic.
 
Great upgrade. For the price it seems to be above expectations.

Samson C01/SR850 Condenser Mic / Headphones Bundle review by Lige can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lige
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Perfect

Samson C01/SR850 Condenser Mic / Headphones Bundle review by Andrew can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter