I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samson SW7AVSCV10-N6 Airline 77 UHF Wireless Vocal/Aerobics Headset System

Samson SW7AVSCV10-N6 Airline 77 UHF Wireless Vocal/Aerobics Headset System Reviews

B000SKQD7G_2  |  SW7AVSCV10-N6
Add Alert For Samson SW7AVSCV10-N6 Airline 77 UHF Wireless Vocal/Aerobics Headset System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samson SW7AVSCV10-N6 Airline 77 UHF Wireless Vocal/Aerobics Headset System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samson SW7AVSCV10-N6 Airline 77 UHF Wireless Vocal/Aerobics Headset System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$300 - $339 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The best for aerobics
 
Just a great tool for aerobic classes. It was difficult for me to order this item because it is "Market protected" and I am in switzerland. Thanks Amazon I saved more than 300 USD. (Swiss Price is between 650 and 750 USD.) Take care of it, I use it alreday for 1 year and it s a bit fragile!

Samson SW7AVSCV10-N6 Airline 77 UHF Wireless Vocal/Aerobics Headset System review by Chris D can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris D
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
My Classes ROCK with this headset!
 
I teach a large Zumba class in Cambridge, MA. and need to be heard over the music. I chose the Samson Airline 77 because of the great reviews I've read and the performance it delivers. If you are an instructor whose looking for a great microphone--- THIS IS WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR!

Samson SW7AVSCV10-N6 Airline 77 UHF Wireless Vocal/Aerobics Headset System review by Zumba With Jess can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Zumba With Jess
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The best Wireless Mic for an Aerobic Instructor!
 
I searched for this product till I found it, and I can say that it has been a great adquisition. Other Mic's come with this box or cables that you have to attatch to yourself during class, which makes it uncomftable. Not with the Samson Airline. You set the receiver, turn on the headpiece and you are ready for a great class. The mic cable is not included, but it does include one that you can use in some music systems...Worth the price!

Samson SW7AVSCV10-N6 Airline 77 UHF Wireless Vocal/Aerobics Headset System review by Gracious Bitter Sea can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gracious Bitter Sea
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A great performer
 
The Samson Airline wireless headset microphone is the only way to go! I have found it to be an outstanding performer - very little feedback and great sharp sound. I use it to teach aerobics classes and not having a belt pack (and that wire down your back) is wonderful. I will say that a friend who bought one did have a problem with her receiver; the retailer replaced it quickly and the new one works well. Mine is still going strong after 4 years. Love it.

Samson SW7AVSCV10-N6 Airline 77 UHF Wireless Vocal/Aerobics Headset System review by Rabid_Shopper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rabid_Shopper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product, when it works
 
I purchased this item in the middle of August, but did not get the chance to use it until the beginning of September. I used it less than a dozen times before it stopped working. My co-workers have had the same complaints. However, those with the wired headsets have had much better success. Thankfully, the company I purchased the item from will replace the defective headset. Hopefully, I'll have better luck with the next one.

Samson SW7AVSCV10-N6 Airline 77 UHF Wireless Vocal/Aerobics Headset System review by Jennifer A. Paciariello can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jennifer A. Paciariello
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent
 
I had used this product in several of the health clubs that I teach in. I started teaching an additional Tae Bo class in a local recreational center where I needed to provide my own stereo and microphone equipment. You can't beat teaching a class without a battery pack! The other thing I love about this microphone over many others is that it takes triple A batteries instead of the traditional 9V. Love it!

Samson SW7AVSCV10-N6 Airline 77 UHF Wireless Vocal/Aerobics Headset System review by Tae Bo Instructor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tae Bo Instructor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
disappointing and touchy
 
I tried the Samson Airline 77 in Jan of 2010 ... the description looked interesting, and I had a need for a wirelessheadset mic without a body pack. After testing it out, I immediately returned it.It had two problems, one major and one minor.The major problem was that if the headset was powered off, the receiver would emit a lot of static as output,which causes havoc with a sound system.The minor problem is that it's difficult for some performers ...

Samson SW7AVSCV10-N6 Airline 77 UHF Wireless Vocal/Aerobics Headset System review by sieler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sieler
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Ease of use
 
I have used one for years and am looking for another since the government reserved my old frequency range for emergency services. Before buying I HIGHLY recommend that you make sure it is not in the 698-803 MHZ range.I loved the fact that there is no wire hanging down to a belt pack. Women should try one on if they don't want to mess up a hairstyle, but I loved it. And my AAA battery lasted a LOT longer than the 9V in my other systems. I liked the fact that the mic didn't come di...

Samson SW7AVSCV10-N6 Airline 77 UHF Wireless Vocal/Aerobics Headset System review by A. Borders can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Borders
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Love this mic!
 
I am a Jazzercise instructor and have used this mic for 6 years. My previous experience with mics (mostly Audio Techinca) has been that they last on average about 2 to 3 years. I LOVE that this mic has no belt pack and uses AAA batteries. The sound quality is excellent. Our workout area has high metal ceilings which is a challenge acoustically and this mic gives good voice quality. The one I currently use finally died today and I'm not even upset about it because it lasted for so long. I t...

Samson SW7AVSCV10-N6 Airline 77 UHF Wireless Vocal/Aerobics Headset System review by kristipascua can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kristipascua
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good, Solid Headset, BUT...
 
I actually own 2 of these headsets, and like them very much.Good quality construction. Very Sturdy. Good battery life (7 - 10 hours minimum on one AAA battery).There are problems though.One, they have no frequency diversity, meaning they are single channel. This can cause issues if you have multiple wireless units to deal with.Two, if you intend singing through them, make sure you get the QV headset, not the QE. The QE is tuned for Spoken word ...

Samson SW7AVSCV10-N6 Airline 77 UHF Wireless Vocal/Aerobics Headset System review by Ackster58 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ackster58
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  187 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter