I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Salamander Designs DRAWER Archetype 100

Salamander Designs DRAWER Archetype 100 Reviews

DRAWER
Add Alert For Salamander Designs DRAWER Archetype 100
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Salamander Designs DRAWER Archetype 100 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Salamander Designs DRAWER Archetype 100 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$3 - $1175 (37 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Presto 6 qt. SS Pressure Cooker
 
Great product at this price! Including Shipping it is the best Deal! I love my pressure cooker for perfect brown rice cooked fresh vegies and quickly cooks meat soups & stews for healthiest meals! Highly recommended.

Salamander Designs DRAWER Archetype 100 review by Healthy cook can be read at Target
 
Healthy cook
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (36 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Gorgeous Bed, Faulty Execution
 
I will start by saying the bed is lovely in appearance and the set (I have the entire Edgewater set) is amazing. I would not trade it for anything. But this bed frame is not without issues:

Salamander Designs DRAWER Archetype 100 review by KLC216 can be read at Macy's
 
KLC216
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (31 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Edgewater bed poor quality
 
I always thought I owe so much to these reviews put by people. So I am putting one for those who look at this bed. The supporting beams are so weak and they break right after a few days. The bed squeezes and makes noise if you turn or even make small stretch .... No matter if you have the most expensive and comfortable mattress, it will bend on this bed and you get back pain.

Salamander Designs DRAWER Archetype 100 review by Auzie can be read at Macy's
 
Auzie
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (24 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Beautiful Bed!
 
First of all, this bed is gorgeous! It has clean, modern lines and it's quite large, but not overly so. It has a nice dark, espresso finish. You will need a box spring for this bed and I recommend getting a high mattress due to the height of the headboard and footboard. I'm currently using a box spring and 13-15 inch queen mattress and the mattress is just slightly 1 inch above the footboard. It looks great with my new bedspread set.One negative about the bed that you should be mindful of...the ...

Salamander Designs DRAWER Archetype 100 review by kanona29 can be read at Macy's
 
kanona29
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bed Broke in 15 Mths
 
This is a ridiculously poor quality bed. The connections on the base of the bed are made from cheap screws and poor quality wood. After 15 mths of normal use, the bed broke at a supporting wood and was no longer useful. Macy's state stood by its carefully architectured warrantee and I had to go ahead and spend on another bed.

Salamander Designs DRAWER Archetype 100 review by AngryCustomer1 can be read at Macy's
 
AngryCustomer1
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
97% (42 of 43) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good buy
 
had an aluminum pressure cooker before this one unfortunately the coating washed off in the dishwasher. This one is a great buy kinda lightweight and color stays the same after several washes..

Salamander Designs DRAWER Archetype 100 review by .chops can be read at Target
 
.chops
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (29 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
broke after a year
 
We purchased this bed and set a little over a year ago,and it's a beautiful set, but the support beam has completely broken, and now one corner of our mattress and boxspring are lying on the floor.There are wooden legs in the center of the bed that have collapsed and the beam on one side cracked and pulled away from the frame. the screws holding it together are so tiny I'm surprised it didn't happen sooner. I'm currently on hold with Macys now, so I will write an update on the service. I hope th...

Salamander Designs DRAWER Archetype 100 review by AJH2 can be read at Macy's
 
AJH2
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (25 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pretty good
 
This is not a luxury item but it looks better and is sturdier than the budget stuff I had in the past. The drawers are smooth it was easy to assemble despite taking 2 hours solo and it looks great. If you want a mid-range smallish dresser without breaking the bank this is perfect. It&x27s also sturdy enough to hold my TV 360 and Wii on top.

Salamander Designs DRAWER Archetype 100 review by Jesse can be read at Target
 
Jesse
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (23 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Presto SS Pressure Cooker
 
It works great!Assembly was simple and easy requiring nothing more than a screwdriver and a few minutes.Ive had two Presto aluminum pressure cookers in the past so the instructions were not new to me although the cooking times appear to be slightly different.I mainly use it to cook roasts mostly 2-4 lbs which take about 35-45 minutes. My roast turned out perfect. What more can I say.

Salamander Designs DRAWER Archetype 100 review by Bill Meng can be read at Target
 
Bill Meng
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (32 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Value!
 
I purchased the bed. Very happy by its look and quality. Great bed for the price. I waited 5 years for a perfect bed and this is it! I was worried about the foot board. In the picture it looks tall but it is pretty low and perfect for a small size room. Delivery was easy and ontime. looks great in my guest room. Very happy that I purchased it from Macy's.

Salamander Designs DRAWER Archetype 100 review by Ladygaga can be read at Macy's
 
Ladygaga
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2013
User Location: Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  198 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter