I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Safco 4072 R Economy Platform Truck

Safco 4072 R Economy Platform Truck Reviews

4072
Add Alert For Safco 4072 R Economy Platform Truck
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Safco 4072 R Economy Platform Truck to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Safco 4072 R Economy Platform Truck to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$70 - $116 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not for heavy-duty use
 
The first time we used it, it was clear that the 200 lbs. of mail we had on it was too much for traveling on city streets. Perhaps it can carry 400 lbs on smooth linoleum, but on office carpet then a walk to the post office, it proved hard to manage, and the weight and vibration caused the screws to come out, wheel carriages to bend and fall off. Use this for light office use only.

Safco 4072 R Economy Platform Truck review by Bulk Mailer can be read at Staples
 
Bulk Mailer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2009
User Location: Washington DC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not for heavy-duty use
 
The first time we used it, it was clear that the 200 lbs. of mail we had on it was too much for traveling on city streets. Perhaps it can carry 400 lbs on smooth linoleum, but on office carpet then a walk to the post office, it proved hard to manage, and the weight and vibration caused the screws to come out, wheel carriages to bend and fall off. Use this for light office use only.

Safco 4072 R Economy Platform Truck review by Bulk Mailer can be read at Quill
 
Bulk Mailer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2009
User Location: Washington DC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT PRODUCT
 
JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR USE IN OUR BUSINESS. IT WAS EASY TO ASSEMBLE.

Safco 4072 R Economy Platform Truck review by GO-TO GIRL can be read at Staples
 
GO-TO GIRL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2013
User Location: PRESTONSBURG,KY
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not made well
 
This item was purchased to transport boxes from a truck into the building. It does not even come close to carrying the weight limit. Waste of money.

Safco 4072 R Economy Platform Truck review by Karissa can be read at Staples
 
Karissa
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT PRODUCT
 
JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR USE IN OUR BUSINESS. IT WAS EASY TO ASSEMBLE.

Safco 4072 R Economy Platform Truck review by GO-TO GIRL can be read at Staples
 
GO-TO GIRL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Very useful hand truck. I wish the handle was taller, because I am tall. Other than that, a very good buy.

Safco 4072 R Economy Platform Truck review can be read at Staples
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
The first time I used this, all the bumping around from the road actually knocked several screws off and the wheel bent under the weight. It was reasonably easy to fix, on the upside. The screws have to be well tightened REGULARLY. I would recommend, but with reservations.

Safco 4072 R Economy Platform Truck review can be read at Staples
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I used this product to move boxes, tires and other object from storage, into storage and to move friends.

Safco 4072 R Economy Platform Truck review can be read at Staples
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
[...] I use this for delivery flowers to my night classes.

Safco 4072 R Economy Platform Truck review can be read at Staples
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I love the Safco Tuff Truck as it is light, easy to carry and it can take a good load! It is much easier now to carry my merchandise when going to a trade show! No need for a bellman!

Safco 4072 R Economy Platform Truck review can be read at Staples
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter