I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Safco 9424MO R Adjustable Wood Literature Organizers

Safco 9424MO R Adjustable Wood Literature Organizers Reviews

9424MO
Add Alert For Safco 9424MO R Adjustable Wood Literature Organizers
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Safco 9424MO R Adjustable Wood Literature Organizers to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Safco 9424MO R Adjustable Wood Literature Organizers to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$106 - $340 (123 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great product for organizing papers
 
We use these in our office to organize and alphabetize paperwork. Works great for that purpose.

Safco 9424MO R Adjustable Wood Literature Organizers review by Michelle can be read at Staples
 
Michelle
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2008
User Location: Walled Lake, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great to organize paper supplies
 
This product was shipped quickly, easily put together and does what I want it to do. I would recommend to organize your papers and books.

Safco 9424MO R Adjustable Wood Literature Organizers review by Carol can be read at Staples
 
Carol
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2008
User Location: Salisbury, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great product for organizing papers
 
We use these in our office to organize and alphabetize paperwork. Works great for that purpose.

Safco 9424MO R Adjustable Wood Literature Organizers review by Michelle can be read at Quill
 
Michelle
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2008
User Location: Walled Lake, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great to organize paper supplies
 
This product was shipped quickly, easily put together and does what I want it to do. I would recommend to organize your papers and books.

Safco 9424MO R Adjustable Wood Literature Organizers review by Carol can be read at Quill
 
Carol
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2008
User Location: Salisbury, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Adjustable wood Organizer too adjustable
 
We purchased this item to use to separate mail at a school. It should have been exactly what we were looking for. The construction is ok. It was easy enough to put together - though a bit of a hassle. In terms of the shelves, the product was missing several of the little inserts that hold up the shelvesand even when the inserts are there, a shelf sometimes falls.It would be more secure if there was another insert at the center of each shelf, or something that supported the shelf along each side-...

Safco 9424MO R Adjustable Wood Literature Organizers review by wishing can be read at Quill
 
wishing
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2011
User Location: MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Adjustable wood Organizer too adjustable
 
We purchased this item to use to separate mail at a school. It should have been exactly what we were looking for. The construction is ok. It was easy enough to put together - though a bit of a hassle. In terms of the shelves, the product was missing several of the little inserts that hold up the shelvesand even when the inserts are there, a shelf sometimes falls.It would be more secure if there was another insert at the center of each shelf, or something that supported the shelf along each side-...

Safco 9424MO R Adjustable Wood Literature Organizers review by wishing can be read at Staples
 
wishing
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2011
User Location: MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Sturdy!
 
I am enjoying returning the students papers back to them when I have time and in one place so the papers can be stapled and sent home at one time. Also, it is sturdy enough to have the students retrieve their own "mail" without fear of it tearing up. Lastly, there are enough spaces that no matter how many students I have in the class (not more than 36) it can accommodate. Great Buy. I plan to have this piece for quite some time.

Safco 9424MO R Adjustable Wood Literature Organizers review by Deetraveller can be read at Staples
 
Deetraveller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2009
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Well made, nice looking
 
Looks nice, excellent construction. Like that the shelves are hardboard instead of corrugated.

Safco 9424MO R Adjustable Wood Literature Organizers review by raysmom04 can be read at Staples
 
raysmom04
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2012
User Location: Iowa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Well made, nice looking
 
Looks nice, excellent construction. Like that the shelves are hardboard instead of corrugated.

Safco 9424MO R Adjustable Wood Literature Organizers review by raysmom04 can be read at Quill
 
raysmom04
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2012
User Location: Iowa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Sturdy!
 
I am enjoying returning the students papers back to them when I have time and in one place so the papers can be stapled and sent home at one time. Also, it is sturdy enough to have the students retrieve their own "mail" without fear of it tearing up. Lastly, there are enough spaces that no matter how many students I have in the class (not more than 36) it can accommodate. Great Buy. I plan to have this piece for quite some time.

Safco 9424MO R Adjustable Wood Literature Organizers review by Deetraveller can be read at Quill
 
Deetraveller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2009
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  401 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter