I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Safco 3255BL Combination Rack, Mesh, 13-1/4"x11-3/8"x13", Black

Safco 3255BL Combination Rack, Mesh, 13-1/4"x11-3/8"x13", Black Reviews

3255BL
Add Alert For Safco 3255BL Combination Rack, Mesh, 13-1/4"x11-3/8"x13", Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Safco 3255BL Combination Rack, Mesh, 13-1/4"x11-3/8"x13", Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Safco 3255BL Combination Rack, Mesh, 13-1/4"x11-3/8"x13", Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$33 - $103 (106 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
organizer
 
I bought this product to put my cookbooks in. I had them lined up on a side counter and every time I took one out, they would all tip to the side and knock something off the counter. I can generally put two thin hardbound cookbooks in one slot and several of the paper bound ones into a slot. I put my file folder, with cut out or printed out recipes in them, in the bottom slots. It works perfectly.

Safco 3255BL Combination Rack, Mesh, 13-1/4"x11-3/8"x13", Black review by kandu can be read at Walmart
 
kandu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
111% (10 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Holds several files
 
This organizer is bigger than I thought it would be, it holds several files and it's quite large and very heavy. Worth the cost.

Safco 3255BL Combination Rack, Mesh, 13-1/4"x11-3/8"x13", Black review by Bobalouielobo can be read at Walmart
 
Bobalouielobo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2013
User Location: Corona, CA
Review From: User Review
 
120% (6 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Safco Steel Mesh Desk Organizer, 8 Sections, Black
 
This desk organizer caught my eye mainly because of the 2" dividers on top. I can now have my folders readily accessible for filing things as they come in without having to dig through drawers to find the right one. I'm sure this will make 2014 an easier way of locating what I'm looking for ... especially at tax time. I had other plastic letter size horizontal paper holders that I have placed under this one. Now I have everything I need right at my finger tips. This organizer is sturdy, very fun...

Safco 3255BL Combination Rack, Mesh, 13-1/4"x11-3/8"x13", Black review by RescuedByTheLamb1 can be read at Walmart
 
RescuedByTheLamb1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2014
User Location: Hyattsville, MD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Product to Keep Your Desk Organized
 
If you have a lot of papers on your desk and need them within arm's length then this is a great organizer to keep the papers neat looking while you're working with them before filing them.

Safco 3255BL Combination Rack, Mesh, 13-1/4"x11-3/8"x13", Black review by MeemNoon can be read at Walmart
 
MeemNoon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Versatile, handy little organizer
 
I was worried that this would take up too much space on my desk. I shouldn't have worried. It is such a wonderful organizer. Piles that had been cluttering my desk for months now have a home that is attractive and durable.

Safco 3255BL Combination Rack, Mesh, 13-1/4"x11-3/8"x13", Black review by Tala can be read at Staples
 
Tala
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2013
User Location: Seattle, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Versatile, handy little organizer
 
I was worried that this would take up too much space on my desk. I shouldn't have worried. It is such a wonderful organizer. Piles that had been cluttering my desk for months now have a home that is attractive and durable.

Safco 3255BL Combination Rack, Mesh, 13-1/4"x11-3/8"x13", Black review by Tala can be read at Quill
 
Tala
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2013
User Location: Seattle, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Professional look
 
This large black mesh organizer really makes my desk at work look much neater. It matched other mesh items I had purchased elsewhere for a cohesive, professional look. Quite a decent price also! Thanks for a great item!

Safco 3255BL Combination Rack, Mesh, 13-1/4"x11-3/8"x13", Black review by Peter Oconnor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peter Oconnor
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
President
 
solid, sturdy, well made and just what I wanted at a good price point!

Safco 3255BL Combination Rack, Mesh, 13-1/4"x11-3/8"x13", Black review by ChazzMedia can be read at Wayfair
 
ChazzMedia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2007
User Location: Long Island, New York
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
This item was just what we need to organize all the mail and other documents we get every day. Looks great and is well put together

Safco 3255BL Combination Rack, Mesh, 13-1/4"x11-3/8"x13", Black review by MDSteve can be read at Costco
 
MDSteve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2012
User Location: Maryland
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very organized person
 
This helps keep my desk from looking a disaster day to day

Safco 3255BL Combination Rack, Mesh, 13-1/4"x11-3/8"x13", Black review by Anquinette can be read at Walmart
 
Anquinette
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2012
User Location: Denver CO
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  381 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter