I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sabrent VD-VS2P 2 Port VGA Video Splitter with up to 2048Ã-1536 High Resolution and 350Mhz

Sabrent VD-VS2P 2 Port VGA Video Splitter with up to 2048Ã-1536 High Resolution and 350Mhz Reviews

VD-VS2P
Add Alert For Sabrent VD-VS2P 2 Port VGA Video Splitter with up to 2048Ã-1536 High Resolution and 350Mhz
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sabrent VD-VS2P 2 Port VGA Video Splitter with up to 2048Ã-1536 High Resolution and 350Mhz to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sabrent VD-VS2P 2 Port VGA Video Splitter with up to 2048Ã-1536 High Resolution and 350Mhz to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $27 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works well.
 
Have used this to have (2) work stations that use the same computer (one standing & one seated). By sharing same computer you don't have to synchronize files. Works well. I use a wireless keyboard & mouse to move between the two work stations.

Sabrent VD-VS2P 2 Port VGA Video Splitter with up to 2048Ã-1536 High Resolution and 350Mhz review by bigjiminsc can be read at Walmart
 
bigjiminsc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2012
User Location: Aiken, SC
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
It works great so far.I have only had it a couple weeks or so. Both monitor and 42 inch television look fantastic.

Sabrent VD-VS2P 2 Port VGA Video Splitter with up to 2048Ã-1536 High Resolution and 350Mhz review by ebikedenny can be read at Walmart
 
ebikedenny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/29/2012
User Location: York,PA
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Product works as advertised. Have it set up to my monitor screen and my 47 in sony tv. The signal is split between two and picture is very clear on both. No loss of signal. TV is 25 ft away from Very simple to install.

Sabrent VD-VS2P 2 Port VGA Video Splitter with up to 2048Ã-1536 High Resolution and 350Mhz review by RATHERBEFISHING can be read at Walmart
 
RATHERBEFISHING
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works Good
 
It works well. No issues. Using it to split up a VGA signal coming from a security DVR. I have one monitor in my living room and another in my office. I didn't want to have to get up to look at the security monitor in the living room every time I heard a noise. Have had it for a couple months, no issues as of yet. Thank you for making a good product Sabrent.

Sabrent VD-VS2P 2 Port VGA Video Splitter with up to 2048Ã-1536 High Resolution and 350Mhz review by EFFECT can be read at Tigerdirect
 
EFFECT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does what it says
 
Perfect for our application - a conference room computer split to a monitor and projector. Performs everything I need it to.

Sabrent VD-VS2P 2 Port VGA Video Splitter with up to 2048Ã-1536 High Resolution and 350Mhz review by FCMark can be read at Tigerdirect
 
FCMark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
just what i needed
 
i am not super tech savvy and this was easy to connect and use. I did have to reset the monitor resolution after installing this. Not sure why that was effected but now it's all good.

Sabrent VD-VS2P 2 Port VGA Video Splitter with up to 2048Ã-1536 High Resolution and 350Mhz review by stumped can be read at Tigerdirect
 
stumped
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
So far, no good
 
Hooked it up, tried different things, cannot get it to work. PC will display same messages on both screens, but will not boot. Will keep trying (I just started trying yesterday). No directions in box, minimal directions on box. I do not know why there is an USB input, but I tried connecting that too. No change. If I can get it to work properly I will repost or edit this if possible. PC is only about six months old running Windows 7. I don't know if there is a problem with the product, so...

Sabrent VD-VS2P 2 Port VGA Video Splitter with up to 2048Ã-1536 High Resolution and 350Mhz review by The Man They Call Mungo, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
The Man They Call Mungo,
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!
 
I am very happy with this product. Very easy to set up and it works great. Thanks!

Sabrent VD-VS2P 2 Port VGA Video Splitter with up to 2048Ã-1536 High Resolution and 350Mhz review by RICH1969, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
RICH1969,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Worked like a charm
 
Had it plugged in a few minutes and working great ever since.

Sabrent VD-VS2P 2 Port VGA Video Splitter with up to 2048Ã-1536 High Resolution and 350Mhz review by , can be read at Tigerdirect
 
,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Like A Charm
 
Did exactly what it was supposed to do. I have used a couple of other inexpensive splitter cables that acted up as soon as they were installed. This piece performed flawlessly when installed. Would highly recommend.

Sabrent VD-VS2P 2 Port VGA Video Splitter with up to 2048Ã-1536 High Resolution and 350Mhz review by DB can be read at Tigerdirect
 
DB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  51 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter