I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Rust-Oleum 1610830 3in Round Wire Grommet, Black

Rust-Oleum 1610830 3in Round Wire Grommet, Black Reviews

161 0830  |  1610830
Add Alert For Rust-Oleum 1610830 3in Round Wire Grommet, Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Rust-Oleum 1610830 3in Round Wire Grommet, Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Rust-Oleum 1610830 3in Round Wire Grommet, Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$4 - $41 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great paint but don't raise the price that
 
I bought a few at Alil over $16 and now it's over $20. Great paint but don't raise the price that high

Rust-Oleum 1610830 3in Round Wire Grommet, Black review by Mike S can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike S
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Just right for my kitchen redo.

Rust-Oleum 1610830 3in Round Wire Grommet, Black review by GailAnn Gray can be read at Amazon.Com
 
GailAnn Gray
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great product

Rust-Oleum 1610830 3in Round Wire Grommet, Black review by Homeboy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Homeboy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
good paint

Rust-Oleum 1610830 3in Round Wire Grommet, Black review by . can be read at Amazon.Com
 
.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works
 
Use these to spray on fence posts so no one goes in. Works most of the time. Good paint, stays on long time. We even marked a hole in the asphalt that we kept hitting. Now the road crew will find it also. LOL

Rust-Oleum 1610830 3in Round Wire Grommet, Black review by idamouse can be read at Amazon.Com
 
idamouse
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great visibility.
 
I purchased this paint for the purpose of painting a steel target for some target shooting at 100+ yards. The target is 6 inches in diameter, so at 100 yards it can be difficult to see. After a good coat of this paint, I could see it well even in the dusk.If you need Something to have high visibility, this is the paint for you.

Rust-Oleum 1610830 3in Round Wire Grommet, Black review by edfoskey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
edfoskey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
good

Rust-Oleum 1610830 3in Round Wire Grommet, Black review by Eli can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eli
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The color was more fire engine red than I expected ...
 
The color was more fire engine red than I expected but it covered a lot of area. Needed two coats.

Rust-Oleum 1610830 3in Round Wire Grommet, Black review by JMH can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JMH
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Spray nozzle sucks. Won`t buy this paint in a spray can ...
 
Spray nozzle sucks. Won`t buy this paint in a spray can again. Have to stand three feet back when spraying. Too bad a crappy nozzle ruined what`s a really good paint.

Rust-Oleum 1610830 3in Round Wire Grommet, Black review by Jason can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jason
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
IT'S ALIVE

Rust-Oleum 1610830 3in Round Wire Grommet, Black review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter