I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
4670R Roku Ultra

4670R Roku Ultra Reviews

4670R
Add Alert For 4670R Roku Ultra
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 4670R Roku Ultra to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 4670R Roku Ultra to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$99 - $100 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
The product is as explained. The best I like is the remote. I can put earphones not to disturb anyone in family and still can watch TV. Sling gives $35 credit when first time sign in. So all good

4670R Roku Ultra review by Shailen can be read at Target
 
Shailen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
What an upgrade!
 
We had the original Roku for years, and just recently it started crashing and buffering. So when this came on sale for Black Friday, it seemed like perfect timing to snag it. We LOVE it! It looks as great on a small 32 inch TV or a large 80 inch. The 4K picture quality is amazing!

4670R Roku Ultra review by Bianca can be read at Target
 
Bianca
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clearly the best streaming choice!~~~
 
I have used Chrome-cast, two generations of Amazon FireTV, a couple of generations of smart TV's and this version of the Roku (Ultra Part #: 4661R) is clearly the superior choice for streaming.

4670R Roku Ultra review by DRC can be read at Target
 
DRC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bye bye cable box.
 
Love love love it. Hulu, Netflix and access to cable. Going to take back my cable boxes and will have paid for this little beauty in a few months. The bonus no more unplugging and replugging devices.

4670R Roku Ultra review by Spindolphin can be read at Target
 
Spindolphin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So EASY!
 
My former satellite provider was becoming unaffordable. I searched for alternatives and found ROKU. I should have done this years ago!

4670R Roku Ultra review by Zalupa65 can be read at Target
 
Zalupa65
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Roku ultra 4661, go get it.
 
I recently purchased the ultra because I have a TV that has a built-in Roku and a TV that does not. As I became familiar with the Roku, I liked the available apps (channels) that offer free movies; I cut the cable cord awhile ago and haven't looked back or regretted that decision. There are apps that will need a subscription to watch their available content, and/or sign-in with your cable/satellite provider with the channels (apps) you already receive. But I enjoy the absolute free app channels ...

4670R Roku Ultra review by Nikz can be read at Target
 
Nikz
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I love this product. Super easy to use, and we love the interface. All the apps you need. Only downfall would be that we have to keep restarting it at least once a week because the sound keeps getting off. Super annoying, but an easy fix.

4670R Roku Ultra review by Julia can be read at Target
 
Julia
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does what you need it to do.
 
I purchased this because I needed the headset option. It does that. I don’t love it as it’s a bit more cumbersome than the amazon box but it works. Set up was simple.

4670R Roku Ultra review by YrodZ can be read at Target
 
YrodZ
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
Great product so far. Excellent replacement for my ROKU3. Competitive price from Target, and it was ready for pickup at the store in 2 hours.

4670R Roku Ultra review by Joe can be read at Target
 
Joe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Im happy with it. It has saved me a lot of money which is a good thing

4670R Roku Ultra review by Tom605 can be read at Target
 
Tom605
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1959 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter