I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
4661R Roku Ultra

4661R Roku Ultra Reviews

4661R
Add Alert For 4661R Roku Ultra
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 4661R Roku Ultra to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 4661R Roku Ultra to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$79 - $141 (26 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Device to Cut-The-Cord!
 
I cannot believe I have been paying so much for the Dish service all this time! There are so many things to watch that I have not even begun to get thru the channels.If you still need a premium channel you can buy just that channel. Best thing since sliced bread if you ask me!!!!

4661R Roku Ultra review by TAPTAP can be read at Roku
 
TAPTAP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2019
User Location: Graham, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I Upgrade Roku
 
Giving 5 stars, because I already like Roku. We clipped the cord years ago and have been happier watching TV without cable. I thought I needed a new TV, because I was experiencing a lot of buffering. The boss told me to update to a newer Roku. Almost no buffering, better definition, and the headphones are a nice option. Wanted to share.

4661R Roku Ultra review by James can be read at Roku
 
James
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2020
User Location: Monterey Park, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Saves me money without loss of quality
 
Three Roku units at the total cost of $160 replaced all the DVRs and satellite receivers that Dishnet has connected throughout my house and charged high rents for them. After the one-time investment on Roku, in addition to the freebees from Roku, I am getting all the live channels I need through YoutubeTV for $40 per month as opposed to $110 per month with Dishnet, without loosing any thing including picture-quality of channels. With one subscription to YoutubeTV, I can watch all the live channe...

4661R Roku Ultra review by Mylan can be read at Best Buy
 
Mylan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Its all good ,nice remote ,easy to use ,needs to evole a bit more tp ust options inside the apps

4661R Roku Ultra review by Mana can be read at Walmart
 
Mana
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Battery eating remote
 
The unit is fast and full of available apps. I love the earbuds that connect to the remote for private listening. The one problem is that the remote goes through batteries. They seem to only last for a week or so. I'm not sure if it's just my remote or if it is a problem I general.

4661R Roku Ultra review by Thomas can be read at Best Buy
 
Thomas
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
My 4th Roku Device
 
I bought this on sale at Walmart (perfect timing), to replace my Roku Premiere+ (which I moved to the bedroom). We are converting the Living Room into a modest home theater and this was on the list. The number 1 reason I purchased the Ultra was for the Ethernet connection, it's the best for the Internet connectivity and the programmable buttons was second.

4661R Roku Ultra review by chuckybaby can be read at Roku
 
chuckybaby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2019
User Location: DeSoto, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Streaming Box, easy to set up and use
 
Got the Roku Ultra on a Black Friday sale at a fantastic price and have been using for about a month now, added YouTube TV a few weeks ago and getting ready to cut the cord and ditch costly monthly cable bill.

4661R Roku Ultra review by Atm59 can be read at Walmart
 
Atm59
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Better than expensive cable
 
My cable bill is almost 250 a month will be able to get rid of this expense having this lil unit

4661R Roku Ultra review by Rcrobin can be read at Roku
 
Rcrobin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2019
User Location: Kingman az
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Buy a Roku stick instead.
 
I bought the ultra in February 2020 after my Roku stick died. It’s not even 2 months and the ultra already froze 3 times. The remote unpaired itself twice. Quite unreliable. In my 4 year of using the Roku stick, there were no problems at all.

4661R Roku Ultra review by Kasm108 can be read at Roku
 
Kasm108
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2020
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
94% (17 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Box for Streaming
 
I already have one and bought this one for my parents. I was surprised to see that this one is even better than the one i have. The remote control now also works to power on and off the TV as well as adjust the volume. Roku by far has these easiest interface and user friendly design. The bluetooth remote does not require you to point it at the box and the lost remote feature is a godsend!!! Love the Roku products

4661R Roku Ultra review by DanB can be read at Best Buy
 
DanB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14785 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter