I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
4620RW Roku Premiere

4620RW Roku Premiere Reviews

4620R  |  4620RW
Add Alert For 4620RW Roku Premiere
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 4620RW Roku Premiere to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 4620RW Roku Premiere to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 - $236 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent Roku streamer
 
Our old Roku 2 just seemed to be tired. Decided to upgrade to the Roku Premiere. Huge improvement over the "2". We haven't made the leap to 4K yet, but the picture quality in 1080p is excellent. More streaming apps also. Very happy with this purchase.

4620RW Roku Premiere review by creading can be read at Best Buy
 
creading
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (25 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Roku streamer
 
Our old Roku 2 just seemed to be tired. Decided to upgrade to the Roku Premiere. Huge improvement over the "2". We haven't made the leap to 4K yet, but the picture quality in 1080p is excellent. More streaming apps also. Very happy with this purchase.

4620RW Roku Premiere review by creading can be read at Best Buy
 
creading
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Roku - Premiere Streaming Media Player - Black
 
We had the next lower model Roku and had problems with wifi all the time. This one works great. No buffering and great picture.

4620RW Roku Premiere review by Sspilot can be read at Best Buy
 
Sspilot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Replacement
 
Had the Roku 2 for a good 2 years. It overheated. This is our replacement. Only thing we miss is there is no headphone jack attached. Otherwise we love it. Roku is the best. No satellite contracts. Have antenna from Walmart too for basic channels. All is nice and doable for as little tv as we watch. Mostly Hulu and Netflix is our go to tv.

4620RW Roku Premiere review by jwalte02 can be read at Walmart
 
jwalte02
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love this product
 
This product was easy to install. The only downfall was I had to purchase a HDMI cable to install it. But once I did that it was smooth sailing from then on.

4620RW Roku Premiere review by Rae can be read at Target
 
Rae
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No ethernet connection
 
Note: I did my shopping in store for this item rather than using the website. I was looking to upgrade from the first version of the Roku 2 since it was getting glitchy and I am about to subscribe to Sling tv. My store still carries the newer version of the Roku 2, but the Premiere is the latest and greatest. I asked the sales associate what the major difference was between the Premiere and the Premiere plus and he said the headphone jack on the remote was the only difference. I figured that was...

4620RW Roku Premiere review by OSUav8r can be read at Best Buy
 
OSUav8r
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (112 of 118) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love this Roku Premier
 
It turned my regular 1080p HDTV in the living room into a Smart TV. It is easy to use and incredibly easy to set up. Just plug in your HDMI cable to the Roku and the TV, attach the power supply and you're off to the races. Onscreen setup is easy as well. Just pick your language and answer a few questions and you're done. Adding TV apps is easy as well. The most popular apps are already added for you. For the rest, just open up the search line, type the TV app you want and then select it from the...

4620RW Roku Premiere review by Barry1961 can be read at Walmart
 
Barry1961
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (56 of 60) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Roku-Ok
 
I returned it upon figuring out that I couldn't download Kodi onto it. Not bad a little hard to navigate.

4620RW Roku Premiere review by Pretweety7 can be read at Best Buy
 
Pretweety7
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
This is a great product and we use it for the 4k tv and its great. We use it for multiple different services like netflix, hulu, amazon, and sling just to name a few. Going to buy another one soon for the man cave.

4620RW Roku Premiere review by cigarhop can be read at Best Buy
 
cigarhop
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2016
User Location: lebanon, Tn
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So much fun.
 
I wasn't sure about buying a Roku, but this was easy to set up and works great. I am tech challenged...but this was simple to connect and is a snap to use. I usually make selections for my playlist from the computer, since that's what I'm used to, but it's not hard to do from the screen. I have so much more variety now, I think I'll downgrade my Dish Network package and even save some money.

4620RW Roku Premiere review by cowtoon can be read at Walmart
 
cowtoon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
89% (17 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18172 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter