I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Rode NT-1A NT1-A Complete Recording Package - Microphone - Mount - Popshield - Cable - DVD

Rode NT-1A NT1-A Complete Recording Package - Microphone - Mount - Popshield - Cable - DVD Reviews

B004TS4PUK_2  |  NT-1A
Add Alert For Rode NT-1A NT1-A Complete Recording Package - Microphone - Mount - Popshield - Cable - DVD
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Rode NT-1A NT1-A Complete Recording Package - Microphone - Mount - Popshield - Cable - DVD to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Rode NT-1A NT1-A Complete Recording Package - Microphone - Mount - Popshield - Cable - DVD to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$243 - $549 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
DID NOT WORK! ONLY GOT HALF MY ORDER ALSO!
 
Not only was I only sent one when I ordered a Matched pair. My client was very unhappy cause the requested microphone DIDN'T WORK!I should get my money back ASAP!

Rode NT-1A NT1-A Complete Recording Package - Microphone - Mount - Popshield - Cable - DVD review by Trey Richardson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Trey Richardson
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Only got a single mic
 
Like apparently almost everyone else, I did NOT receive the matched pair but only a single mic. No doubt a great mic but I didn't even open mine - just sent it back as the wrong item. I think the problem is that Amazon uses the Rode NT1A item number, when the matched pair is NT1AMP on B&H, for example.The product page on Amazon and the description link clearly speak to 2 matched mics. However, the images and the tech specs only describe a single mic.

Rode NT-1A NT1-A Complete Recording Package - Microphone - Mount - Popshield - Cable - DVD review by Frequent flyer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Frequent flyer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
THESE ARE NOT A MATCHED PAIR !!!!! ONE MIC. NOT TWO. THE PRODUCT IS MARKED INCORRECTLY!!!!

Rode NT-1A NT1-A Complete Recording Package - Microphone - Mount - Popshield - Cable - DVD review by Jak can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jak
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not a matched pair of microphones
 
This item is not a matched pair of microphones. It is a single microphone that costs twice as much.

Rode NT-1A NT1-A Complete Recording Package - Microphone - Mount - Popshield - Cable - DVD review by Longtime customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Longtime customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Sounding Mic
 
Excellent quality. I use it for amateur recording and it suits my purposes very well.

Rode NT-1A NT1-A Complete Recording Package - Microphone - Mount - Popshield - Cable - DVD review by Jay N can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jay N
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Love these mics. Great tone!

Rode NT-1A NT1-A Complete Recording Package - Microphone - Mount - Popshield - Cable - DVD review by Wayne Louie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wayne Louie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I got it used. It's amazing.
 
I wasn't sure about buying used. But I got it for like 200$ or 250$. And it works perfectly. Definitely get it. I'm using for rap and song vocals. It is getting the job done.

Rode NT-1A NT1-A Complete Recording Package - Microphone - Mount - Popshield - Cable - DVD review by Dude can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dude
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing!
 
Had this mic for about 5 years now and it still works like new. I was unsure of the quality due to the low price tag, but it's surpassed my expectations by far! I use this for guitar, vocals, piano and the occasional snapping of my fingers...It truly is a universal mic. I don't have a lot to compare to in my mic collection, but every time I go to venture out into the mic world, I always have someone telling me to just stay put because of the quality my mic brings. See if you can get a local ...

Rode NT-1A NT1-A Complete Recording Package - Microphone - Mount - Popshield - Cable - DVD review by davidlevang can be read at Amazon.Com
 
davidlevang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Rode NT 1-A Matched Pair Microphones
 
I saw a listing for the matched pair on Amazon at a killer price from Alto Music. I ordered them immediately. It turned out that the price was an error. After a couple e-mails, Alto Music shipped at the original listed price even though it was less than half of what they usually sell for.These are very high quality microphones. They are the best acoustic guitar microphones that I have ever used. They are also very good for vocals, though some singers will require some EQ. They come w...

Rode NT-1A NT1-A Complete Recording Package - Microphone - Mount - Popshield - Cable - DVD review by Bluedog can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bluedog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I had to buy it again
 
I lost my 1st NT1 moving no other mic will due so I had no choice but to replace quality with quality. This mic is true to the atmosphere of recording and production. No background noise and feedback, if you can't sing it will tell on you because it's an extremely accurate mic and when it comes to mastering you know what to listen for because of the clarity and the true sound it delivers when recording vocals or instrumentals particularly acoustic.

Rode NT-1A NT1-A Complete Recording Package - Microphone - Mount - Popshield - Cable - DVD review by Jimmy B can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jimmy B
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter