I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Rocketfish RF-G1211 8' Stereo Audio RCA Cable

Rocketfish RF-G1211 8' Stereo Audio RCA Cable Reviews

RF-G1211
Add Alert For Rocketfish RF-G1211 8' Stereo Audio RCA Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Rocketfish RF-G1211 8' Stereo Audio RCA Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Rocketfish RF-G1211 8' Stereo Audio RCA Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$14 - $50 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Does its job well
 
Using this wire to connect the Insignia 200W 2 channel amp to the Insignia 6 ½" bass reflex speakers. The wire certainly does its job, which is simply to carry the signal from my TV audio out to the receiver audio in. No complaints here, red and white colors were easy to distinguish, cable fit snugly into the RCA jacks, long enough wire to hide behind the equipment, and sound quality is great, meaning no failure in any of the equipment or this wire.

Rocketfish RF-G1211 8' Stereo Audio RCA Cable review by havanajoe8 can be read at Best Buy
 
havanajoe8
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2010
User Location: Mansfield, MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Built like armor.
 
These are the best audio cables I've found. I'm sure the only step above these would be "studio grade."

Rocketfish RF-G1211 8' Stereo Audio RCA Cable review by author4750 can be read at Best Buy
 
author4750
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2012
User Location: Amarillo, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GOOD VALUE
 
SEEMS TO BE OF GOOD QUALITY...NOT OVERY EXPENSIVE NICE FIT AND FINISH

Rocketfish RF-G1211 8' Stereo Audio RCA Cable review by 2011TOYOTA can be read at Best Buy
 
2011TOYOTA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2012
User Location: Scranton, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Audio Cables
 
Good RCA cables, a bit pricy though. I used them to connect a tape deck to my AV receiver.

Rocketfish RF-G1211 8' Stereo Audio RCA Cable review by Viking can be read at Best Buy
 
Viking
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2012
User Location: Charlotte, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
rocketfish RCA interconnects
 
A well made and better than basic cable.I use it for sound from my DVD player to my TV.Adequate sound quality.A good purchase and a very good deal comparing to twice the price of other brands.

Rocketfish RF-G1211 8' Stereo Audio RCA Cable review by Roxan can be read at Best Buy
 
Roxan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2010
User Location: Aspen Hill Md.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good cable for surround sound
 
Honestly I purchased this by mistake I went to best buy to buy a single subwoofer cable and was looking at prices and saw this one for 17.99 and it was 8 foot and picked it up thinking it was a single subwoofer cable not just regular audio RCA jacks. When I got home opened the package and realized it was two audio rca jacks I didn't want to back to return it so I decided to hook it up to newly added 2nd subwoofer in the theater room. My first sub has a $40 12 foot rocketfish cable which looks ex...

Rocketfish RF-G1211 8' Stereo Audio RCA Cable review by SilverStalion can be read at Best Buy
 
SilverStalion
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2014
User Location: Oklahoma
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect in every way
 
I like the fact the cables are soft and flexible making it easy to route easily.

Rocketfish RF-G1211 8' Stereo Audio RCA Cable review by ConcealedWeapon can be read at Best Buy
 
ConcealedWeapon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2014
User Location: Palm Desert, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent cables for audio
 
I bought these because I needed replacement audio cables for my turntable. They work great and actually improved the sound.

Rocketfish RF-G1211 8' Stereo Audio RCA Cable review by Jl84 can be read at Best Buy
 
Jl84
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2014
User Location: Bridgewater, VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
High quality at a reasonable cost.
 
High quality gold contact audio stereo cables at a reasonable cost.

Rocketfish RF-G1211 8' Stereo Audio RCA Cable review by Rocky can be read at Best Buy
 
Rocky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2014
User Location: Evergreen, CO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product
 
Used these for in wall wiring for my subs. Appears to have good insulation. Good, firm connections. Also more affordable than other brands...

Rocketfish RF-G1211 8' Stereo Audio RCA Cable review by Fridgeowner can be read at Best Buy
 
Fridgeowner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  311 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter