I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Rocketfish RF-G1150 50' Spool Speaker Cable

Rocketfish RF-G1150 50' Spool Speaker Cable Reviews

RF-G1150
Add Alert For Rocketfish RF-G1150 50' Spool Speaker Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Rocketfish RF-G1150 50' Spool Speaker Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Rocketfish RF-G1150 50' Spool Speaker Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good quality.
 
I bought Yamaha - 600W 5.1-Ch. Home Theater System replaced supplied wires with these. Sounds lot more crisp and less static.

Rocketfish RF-G1150 50' Spool Speaker Cable review by BBYM can be read at Best Buy
 
BBYM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2009
User Location: TROY,MO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good speaker wire for home systems
 
Each wire is marked so you can distinguish poles easily. Overall good quality

Rocketfish RF-G1150 50' Spool Speaker Cable review by homerhorn can be read at Best Buy
 
homerhorn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2011
User Location: Austin, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good sound, but Cha-ching!
 
After getting my first audio receiver, speakers, and a Best Buy gift card I decided to cough up the extra bucks and get decent cables to connect the two. After a few hours of cutting, widdling, and twisting, everything was connected and set up. I'd say I am pleased with the sound quality coming through my speakers, but I often wonder if there would be a significant difference if I'd bought a lower grade (and cheaper) cable. The cable is also a bit heavy(after all it is good cable), so I'd recomm...

Rocketfish RF-G1150 50' Spool Speaker Cable review by Yeldarb can be read at Best Buy
 
Yeldarb
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2007
User Location: Indianapolis, IN
Review From: User Review
 
37% (3 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It works great
 
There is nothing cheap about it - a great value! I would recommend it to anyone

Rocketfish RF-G1150 50' Spool Speaker Cable review by luniknj can be read at Best Buy
 
luniknj
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2010
User Location: West Orange, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
You better have a microscope
 
You can't identify the positive & negative sides of the wire. The print is so faint it is just about impossibel to see it without magnification.Never had a problen with Rocketfish items before, but I cannot recommend this item.

Rocketfish RF-G1150 50' Spool Speaker Cable review by Chicagohdsjr can be read at Best Buy
 
Chicagohdsjr
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2014
User Location: chicago
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
works well
 
well rounded, affordable price, havent encountered any problems yet. the sounds from my speakers are clear and crisp.

Rocketfish RF-G1150 50' Spool Speaker Cable review by cupcakevi can be read at Best Buy
 
cupcakevi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2012
User Location: stockton, ca
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Price & Value
 
I have always used Monster Cable but decided to try the house brand of oxygen-free cable with my new Onkyo receiver. I worked great and was priced great compared to the other alternatives.

Rocketfish RF-G1150 50' Spool Speaker Cable review by Moondawg1 can be read at Best Buy
 
Moondawg1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2011
User Location: Kansas City, MO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Speaker Wire
 
The speaker wires are very solid, fairly easy to work with, and produce GREAT sound quality. I Recommend using the rocketfish banana clips in conjunction to make all your hookups easy!

Rocketfish RF-G1150 50' Spool Speaker Cable review by temujin2012 can be read at Best Buy
 
temujin2012
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2009
User Location: Bloomington, MN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good quality but over priced
 
The wiring is of good quality, but the pricing is too much when compared with other wiring for quality output.

Rocketfish RF-G1150 50' Spool Speaker Cable review by edws1 can be read at Best Buy
 
edws1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2012
User Location: Bloomfield, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good quality speaker wire for the cost
 
Bought this product over more expensive brand and performance was just as good. Worked well with the Rocketfish Banana plugs.

Rocketfish RF-G1150 50' Spool Speaker Cable review by RayLB can be read at Best Buy
 
RayLB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2012
User Location: Lake Elsinore
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1369 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter