I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Rocketfish RF-G1151 100' Spool Speaker Cable

Rocketfish RF-G1151 100' Spool Speaker Cable Reviews

RF-G1151
Add Alert For Rocketfish RF-G1151 100' Spool Speaker Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Rocketfish RF-G1151 100' Spool Speaker Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Rocketfish RF-G1151 100' Spool Speaker Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good quality.
 
I bought Yamaha - 600W 5.1-Ch. Home Theater System replaced supplied wires with these. Sounds lot more crisp and less static.

Rocketfish RF-G1151 100' Spool Speaker Cable review by BBYM can be read at Best Buy
 
BBYM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2009
User Location: TROY,MO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good sound, but Cha-ching!
 
After getting my first audio receiver, speakers, and a Best Buy gift card I decided to cough up the extra bucks and get decent cables to connect the two. After a few hours of cutting, widdling, and twisting, everything was connected and set up. I'd say I am pleased with the sound quality coming through my speakers, but I often wonder if there would be a significant difference if I'd bought a lower grade (and cheaper) cable. The cable is also a bit heavy(after all it is good cable), so I'd recomm...

Rocketfish RF-G1151 100' Spool Speaker Cable review by Yeldarb can be read at Best Buy
 
Yeldarb
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2007
User Location: Indianapolis, IN
Review From: User Review
 
37% (3 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good speaker wire for home systems
 
Each wire is marked so you can distinguish poles easily. Overall good quality

Rocketfish RF-G1151 100' Spool Speaker Cable review by homerhorn can be read at Best Buy
 
homerhorn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2011
User Location: Austin, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Speaker Wire
 
The speaker wires are very solid, fairly easy to work with, and produce GREAT sound quality. I Recommend using the rocketfish banana clips in conjunction to make all your hookups easy!

Rocketfish RF-G1151 100' Spool Speaker Cable review by temujin2012 can be read at Best Buy
 
temujin2012
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2009
User Location: Bloomington, MN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
You better have a microscope
 
You can't identify the positive & negative sides of the wire. The print is so faint it is just about impossibel to see it without magnification.Never had a problen with Rocketfish items before, but I cannot recommend this item.

Rocketfish RF-G1151 100' Spool Speaker Cable review by Chicagohdsjr can be read at Best Buy
 
Chicagohdsjr
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2014
User Location: chicago
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wires for Speakers
 
My life was in shambles before these speaker wires came long and turned it all around.

Rocketfish RF-G1151 100' Spool Speaker Cable review by Mostradamus can be read at Best Buy
 
Mostradamus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2015
User Location: Austin, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
works well
 
well rounded, affordable price, havent encountered any problems yet. the sounds from my speakers are clear and crisp.

Rocketfish RF-G1151 100' Spool Speaker Cable review by cupcakevi can be read at Best Buy
 
cupcakevi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2012
User Location: stockton, ca
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Price & Value
 
I have always used Monster Cable but decided to try the house brand of oxygen-free cable with my new Onkyo receiver. I worked great and was priced great compared to the other alternatives.

Rocketfish RF-G1151 100' Spool Speaker Cable review by Moondawg1 can be read at Best Buy
 
Moondawg1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2011
User Location: Kansas City, MO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It works great
 
There is nothing cheap about it - a great value! I would recommend it to anyone

Rocketfish RF-G1151 100' Spool Speaker Cable review by luniknj can be read at Best Buy
 
luniknj
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2010
User Location: West Orange, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT VALUE FOR PRICE
 
I USUALLY BUY MONSTER XP WIRE BUT FOUND THIS TO BE A RESPECTABLE ALTERNATIVE.

Rocketfish RF-G1151 100' Spool Speaker Cable review by CRRIT can be read at Best Buy
 
CRRIT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2010
User Location: MINNEAPOLIS
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1391 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter