I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Rocketfish RF-G1310 Coaxial Cable Couplers 2-Pack

Rocketfish RF-G1310 Coaxial Cable Couplers 2-Pack Reviews

RF-G1310
Add Alert For Rocketfish RF-G1310 Coaxial Cable Couplers 2-Pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Rocketfish RF-G1310 Coaxial Cable Couplers 2-Pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Rocketfish RF-G1310 Coaxial Cable Couplers 2-Pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Gets the job done
 
I bought these connectors because I wanted to connect the coaxial cable from my satelite dish to my new on roof antenna because I "cut the cord" with my satelite carrier. The connectors worked as described. I've had them up for about 3 months now and they have not gone bad from the rain storms and I have not lost any television reception.

Rocketfish RF-G1310 Coaxial Cable Couplers 2-Pack review by Cooper25 can be read at Best Buy
 
Cooper25
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2014
User Location: Phoenix, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Connectors did what they were expected to do
 
I just needed to extend my RG6 coax cable and these connectors did the trick w/o any compromising the data being transmitted.

Rocketfish RF-G1310 Coaxial Cable Couplers 2-Pack review by rmaddog can be read at Best Buy
 
rmaddog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2014
User Location: UT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works as advertised
 
Works as advertised. Easy to use, just screw it on the end of a coaxial cable. A little pricey for a pair of coax connectors.

Rocketfish RF-G1310 Coaxial Cable Couplers 2-Pack review by dosferatu can be read at Best Buy
 
dosferatu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2013
User Location: Raleigh, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Connector
 
I needed these to connect two coax cables together. Continued to maintain a strong signal with these in.

Rocketfish RF-G1310 Coaxial Cable Couplers 2-Pack review by Michael can be read at Best Buy
 
Michael
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2014
User Location: Normal, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Connecting the house
 
Needed to connect the cable TV to the revamped exercise room in an older house. The extra cable was easy to extend with these connectors

Rocketfish RF-G1310 Coaxial Cable Couplers 2-Pack review by CyndiS can be read at Best Buy
 
CyndiS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2014
User Location: Brookings, SD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Self explaintoey
 
Very simple to use and worked as expected. Would highly recommend if you have sections you want to link together!

Rocketfish RF-G1310 Coaxial Cable Couplers 2-Pack review by Jhmcneil can be read at Best Buy
 
Jhmcneil
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Connector
 
This coupler works exactly as intended. I have see no loss of signal in the line after using it and the gold connection gives me comfort it will last a long time.

Rocketfish RF-G1310 Coaxial Cable Couplers 2-Pack review by Chris can be read at Best Buy
 
Chris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
functional and reasonable
 
Good connectors for co-axial cable and worked to extend a cable without having the cost a a whole new cable.

Rocketfish RF-G1310 Coaxial Cable Couplers 2-Pack review by Edski can be read at Best Buy
 
Edski
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2015
User Location: Janesville
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
helpful staff person
 
staff person took me right to my item...no waste of any one's time

Rocketfish RF-G1310 Coaxial Cable Couplers 2-Pack review by clusterf6 can be read at Best Buy
 
clusterf6
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
Works as described hard to use 50 characters to describe a cable connector but this one was easy to install and somewhat hard to find

Rocketfish RF-G1310 Coaxial Cable Couplers 2-Pack review by Chuck can be read at Best Buy
 
Chuck
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  698 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter