I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Rocketfish RF-G1307 2-Way Coaxial Splitter

Rocketfish RF-G1307 2-Way Coaxial Splitter Reviews

RF-G1307
Add Alert For Rocketfish RF-G1307 2-Way Coaxial Splitter
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Rocketfish RF-G1307 2-Way Coaxial Splitter to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Rocketfish RF-G1307 2-Way Coaxial Splitter to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Don't you dare
 
I am a cable guy it junk like this that makes out job so hard do not buy this at all or u will catch a $35 service fee when we come to you house to remove this piece of junk just stop your local cable guy and ask for a splitter we will gladly give u one

Rocketfish RF-G1307 2-Way Coaxial Splitter review by Cableguy64 can be read at Best Buy
 
Cableguy64
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
64% (9 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
dont waste your money!!!!
 
As a 15 year cable tv tech im pleading to you, do not buy this product or any splitter period!!!!! These splitters are garbage they dont allow all the frequencies for your tv service through, they also create interference feeding back into the cable system affecting yours and your neighbors quality of service. If you have strictly over the air antenna service then this will work but if you have cable or satellite it will cause more problem than anything else. Mark my words if you buy this then w...

Rocketfish RF-G1307 2-Way Coaxial Splitter review by 15yearcabletech can be read at Best Buy
 
15yearcabletech
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
58% (10 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Item was useless. It caused the loss of signal
 
it was put in place to split the coax between my TV and a Cable Modem. It failed from the get go. I have serious reservations about Rocketfish equipment. In the future I will stick with Monster Products.

Rocketfish RF-G1307 2-Way Coaxial Splitter review by Photorock can be read at Best Buy
 
Photorock
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2014
User Location: MD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The way to go when replacing CATV splitters
 
I was having trouble with the signal into my cable internet/phone modem. Sporadic lost connectivity, etc After talking to Comcast, they mentioned the possibility of a bad splitter. Instead of paying them $50 to come out and troubleshoot, I decided to try replacing the splitters their tech had installed over a year ago when setting up service. Oh boy what a difference it made!!! Before installing this splitter I was barely getting 20 Mbps, after installation I consistently get 50+Mbps! I wholehea...

Rocketfish RF-G1307 2-Way Coaxial Splitter review by ReceiverUpgrade can be read at Best Buy
 
ReceiverUpgrade
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2014
User Location: Spring, TX
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great
 
Needed to split the cable in the guest bedroom so that it could run to both the modem and the tv. This splitter worked perfectly and the holes make it easy to mount and hide

Rocketfish RF-G1307 2-Way Coaxial Splitter review by Barr0789 can be read at Best Buy
 
Barr0789
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Splitter
 
I have found that in some TV setups, the use of a splitter can be dicey. So, I finally bit the bullet and got one pricey enough to be considered top of the line. It is working well, so far.

Rocketfish RF-G1307 2-Way Coaxial Splitter review by bicycleguy123 can be read at Best Buy
 
bicycleguy123
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2013
User Location: Iowa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nothing special but it works
 
I guess the best thing to say about this splitter is "Nothing special but it works".

Rocketfish RF-G1307 2-Way Coaxial Splitter review by Chargerfan1 can be read at Best Buy
 
Chargerfan1
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2013
User Location: E-town, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great
 
All Rocketfish products are of great value!! Simple to hookup, no additional tools needed.

Rocketfish RF-G1307 2-Way Coaxial Splitter review by jel123 can be read at Best Buy
 
jel123
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2013
User Location: Lake Worth, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great item.
 
The item is great. Given that my first one was broken, the second one that Best Buy replaced is working perfectly fine with no kinks what-so-ever.

Rocketfish RF-G1307 2-Way Coaxial Splitter review by Surferman can be read at Best Buy
 
Surferman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2013
User Location: Mounds View, MN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great splitter
 
I used this to split my satellite signal so that I could use my receiver outside. No signal loss like other splitters in the past.

Rocketfish RF-G1307 2-Way Coaxial Splitter review by Reidfullrver can be read at Best Buy
 
Reidfullrver
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2013
User Location: Brookshire, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  932 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter