I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 3ft. (B002RIVQH4_2)

RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 3ft. (B002RIVQH4_2) Reviews

B002RIVQH4_2
Add Alert For RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 3ft. (B002RIVQH4_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 3ft. (B002RIVQH4_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 3ft. (B002RIVQH4_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works for a little while.
 
Haven't had the product too long, but I've lost the right channel unless I move the cable around until it gets the right channel, then keep it still. At this price I'll just buy a new one.

RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 3ft. (B002RIVQH4_2) review by Ben Stephens can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ben Stephens
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Ringing in my ear.
 
I gave this a one because after plugging in my headphones there is a nonstop ringing no matter how I position the plug in.

RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 3ft. (B002RIVQH4_2) review by OB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
OB
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
3 ft Stereo Jumper cable
 
No problems! When I leave it alone it works perfectly. When I go to rotating the plug inside the socket I hear static, just like any other cable. It's a good cable, for a good price!

RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 3ft. (B002RIVQH4_2) review by William Stafford can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William Stafford
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
beefy cordage on these.
 
i like the thickness on these and the strain reliefs. not quite as flexable as ear bud wire, but those always break at the strain relief and the internal wires break from stretching of the cord itself. nice product.

RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 3ft. (B002RIVQH4_2) review by D. Aubrey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Aubrey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Do the job
 
What can I say, they are audio cables. Store them in my car to hook up my phone to the aux jack and they have lasted 3 months of constant weather changes without issue.

RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 3ft. (B002RIVQH4_2) review by kidinthehall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kidinthehall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Piece of crap
 
Isn't supposed to be 3.5mm connectors on both ends? One of the pin is too thin (can't stick into either IPHONE or BMW aux pin). Though it is cheap, I expect to deliver to the description. One of the pin size less than 3.5mm.

RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 3ft. (B002RIVQH4_2) review by prab can be read at Amazon.Com
 
prab
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good cable, does what it needs to
 
Quality seems good enough. Connects from my monitor the A/V switch near it so I can get sound from the multiple devices plugged into it.Shipped quickly and packaged well, too.

RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 3ft. (B002RIVQH4_2) review by Vitor Menezes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vitor Menezes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Terrible qaulity
 
The cable broke within the first hour using it. This is after I used another brand for six months before needing to replace. With this item you get what you pay for. Do not buy!

RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 3ft. (B002RIVQH4_2) review by Smitty can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Smitty
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not tough, don't buy. Started failing very quickly ...
 
Not tough, don't buy. Started failing very quickly. Taped up a 2nd one to try to make it last a little longer, didn't work.

RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 3ft. (B002RIVQH4_2) review by Jim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter