I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 25 ft. (B000VJDD1S_2)

RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 25 ft. (B000VJDD1S_2) Reviews

B000VJDD1S_2
Add Alert For RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 25 ft. (B000VJDD1S_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 25 ft. (B000VJDD1S_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 25 ft. (B000VJDD1S_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
The plugs on this cord are a few microns too small. My laptop has a tighter fit but in my speaker, the plug just wiggles around and does not get good contact. I have another cord that works just fine in those speakers. They are just regular Altec Lansing computer speakers. I replaced an older cord, I thought was damaged and got the same results. At a glance, the plug appears to be the same as the one that does fit in the speaker but there must be some production issues making it a bit too s...

RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 25 ft. (B000VJDD1S_2) review by Joseph A. Cushing "joecom7624" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joseph A. Cushing "joecom7624"
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I needed an easy-to-remove, simple, inexpensive solution to the problem of having my computer in one room and wanting to listen to music from my computer on my stereo system in the next room where I spend most of my time. This fit the bill perfectly!I didn't want to put all my occasionally listened-to music and audio books on my (affordable but too small) portable mp3 player. Now I can play my mp3's on my computer and have the sound in the next room where I want it so I can relax and enjoy!It ...

RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 25 ft. (B000VJDD1S_2) review by David Horner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Horner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I purchase this cable to connect my pc audio to my tv. It works just fine but there is a continuous buzzing sound that through research on the internet I have found may be fixed by a "ground loop isolator" which I found on Amazon. So if that gets rid of the noise I'll be completely satisfiedThe noise issue is not the fault of this cable and can better be explained at these sites.[...][...]

RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 25 ft. (B000VJDD1S_2) review by Shawn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shawn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Incorrectly Advertised
 
This review is from: RiteAV - 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 25 ft. This is not a headphone extension cable. It is male at both ends. You can use it to hook up your iPod/MP3 player to a 3.5mm line-in, but you CANNOT use this product to extend your headphones.

RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 25 ft. (B000VJDD1S_2) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great
 
This is a great AUX cable and highly recommended for the average user. If you want amazing get a monster cable, otherwise like I said, this is pretty good.

RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 25 ft. (B000VJDD1S_2) review by NoahC. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
NoahC.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing length but buzzing still.
 
It works perfectly fine, but the buzzing is amazing and horribly loud when the cord is not plugged in and speakers are turned on. Once its plugged in the buzzing subsides to a hum that cant be heard above the music. You definitely get what you paid for. No more. I wouldn't have minded paying a few extra dollars for better shielded cables. The cable length is great though. There's no area in my room that cant be reached because of the 25ft length. props to that

RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 25 ft. (B000VJDD1S_2) review by Marcus can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marcus
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
terrible.
 
I opened this package a few weeks after purchasing it, and right away noticed that it was in pieces! obviously this product is defective or it has been tampered with. I really hope I am compensated for this.

RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 25 ft. (B000VJDD1S_2) review by Austin Ganesh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Austin Ganesh
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
work as expected
 
they work exactly as i expected them to. they are 25 foot long male to male stereo phono cables. not as well shielded as some people would want, but the interference is minimal. (if you are not using the whole length, coil the part you are not using and wrap it in aluminum foil to add extra shielding if you want, but i have seen(heard) no reason to do so). they are (i ordered 3 of them) exactly what i expected/hoped they would be, and i can say nothing negative about them. nothing special, nothi...

RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 25 ft. (B000VJDD1S_2) review by kght22 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kght22
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good cable
 
used this to help setup some surround sound for my PC and gaming console, it came in very handing and did not seem to effect any sound quality.

RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 25 ft. (B000VJDD1S_2) review by Captain No Beard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Captain No Beard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Functional
 
This cable was exactly what I needed and fits in a standard headphone/mic jack on my computer. The 25 ft seemed a bit long, but I'd rather have it be too long than too short.

RiteAV 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 25 ft. (B000VJDD1S_2) review by CairoPoirot can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CairoPoirot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter