I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RiteAV 115320 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 12ft.

RiteAV 115320 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 12ft. Reviews

B000V0BUX0_2  |  115320
Add Alert For RiteAV 115320 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 12ft.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RiteAV 115320 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 12ft. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RiteAV 115320 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 12ft. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$11 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Well made product and a really good source
 
I have ordered 2 or 3 orders items from RiteAV and every time the item comes quickly. The items are well made and made with quality

RiteAV 115320 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 12ft. review by Bruce H can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bruce H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great!
 
Exactly what I needed. Works fine. Came quickly. Would order this again if I needed one.

RiteAV 115320 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 12ft. review by M. Polo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Polo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Terrible whining noise, POS
 
whenever i plug this into my piano/keyboard and hook it up to my computer to record with audacity, it creates this high pitched whining. As soon as I take the cable out of the keyboard, it returns to normal, and as soon as i put it back in it starts a high pitched whining. This has ruined my attempts to record and audacity cant filter it out well enough to make the recordings worth listening to. POS. Will have to order another stereo cable from a different company. If you happen to know why i...

RiteAV 115320 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 12ft. review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Terrible audio quality
 
Cable is thin and low gauge. Connectors are of low quality.Mine came with faulty internal wiring, also the tolerances on the connectors is unacceptable resulting in a poor audio quality (effectively the stereo audio is lost, and is replaced with the difference of the left and right channels - unacceptable)Spend your money elsewhere for a better built, better quality cable with quality connector ends.

RiteAV 115320 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 12ft. review by P Cheng can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P Cheng
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
cheap and as durable as they get.
 
I use one of these cables every day. The only down side is that they wear out after a few hundred plug in and outs just like every other audio cable that I have ever owned. I say buy two just in case. They are not that expensive.

RiteAV 115320 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 12ft. review by zecon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
zecon
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Decent.
 
Purchased 6 of these. One of them came apart at the base of the wire leaving internal wires exposed. Went straight to trash. 5 of them I still use on a daily basis and have served me quite well. Cheap cable that does exactly what it's meant to do. Buy it. Or go to Best Buy and pay $20 -$30 for a "NAME" brand cable that does more or less the same thing.

RiteAV 115320 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 12ft. review by Kap Kim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kap Kim
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works
 
Hey....no big deal..... It's a cable....don't know why all the bad reviews. Whining noise is probably feedback in your set up.The cable is as described by the seller, costs what they said it would, and I got it in about a week.I'm using mine in a church with a Bose mixer to import sound into my laptop using GoldWave. The produced recording is perfect.

RiteAV 115320 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 12ft. review by flyrod can be read at Amazon.Com
 
flyrod
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
yup its a cable...
 
its a cable.. kinda heavy and not very pliable, but it does work just fine, its a cable.. kinda heavy and not very pliable, but it does work just fine

RiteAV 115320 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 12ft. review by vegas massimo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
vegas massimo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cable is pretty much what you expect
 
Cable is pretty much what you expect. No noise as some have described, although I do occasionally get some feedback. Not sure if it has anything to do with the cable though.Love the extra length as I can plug into my entertainment center's speakers with my laptop. Just keep a velcro strap on it the rest of the time.

RiteAV 115320 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 12ft. review by HJH can be read at Amazon.Com
 
HJH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Terrible quality - don't buy
 
This cable stopped working within weeks of receiving it. I use it in my car to connect to my iPhone to my car audio system. It started cutting out on one side unless I positioned it perfectly. Eventually, it stopped working on one side entirely.I replaced this with Mediabridge 3.5mm Male To Male Stereo Audio Cable. Buy that one instead. It works much better.

RiteAV 115320 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Cable - 12ft. review by Alissa L. Shoemaker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alissa L. Shoemaker
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter