I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RiteAV 115260M 3.5mm Extension Cable - 50 ft.

RiteAV 115260M 3.5mm Extension Cable - 50 ft. Reviews

B000V0BUWG_2  |  115260M
Add Alert For RiteAV 115260M 3.5mm Extension Cable - 50 ft.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RiteAV 115260M 3.5mm Extension Cable - 50 ft. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RiteAV 115260M 3.5mm Extension Cable - 50 ft. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$9 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not sheilded enough
 
Super cheap, yes.... So Im not gonna complain... ok, I will.I hear a constant buzzing noise. I think its too long for this small of un-shielded cable.

RiteAV 115260M 3.5mm Extension Cable - 50 ft. review by A. C. B "Gryphus" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. C. B "Gryphus"
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2009
User Location: MI
Review From: User Review
 
66% (6 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Too cheap, did not work
 
I was attracted by the low price--I thought that if they did not work, I could simply throw them out. I did.The connectors were not connected well to the cord. I had to bend one to make a connection with my headphones.When I was finally able to get a connection, the sound quality was very dull compared to what I get with my 20' coiled extension, which provides the same sound quality as no extension at all. I guess that the wires are of poor quality or unshielded....

RiteAV 115260M 3.5mm Extension Cable - 50 ft. review by Finance Professor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Finance Professor
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2009
User Location: Chevy Chase, MD United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Super economicos para el mismo fin.
 
Compre varios conectores, cables, etc. para mis propositos que tenia en mente, y me asombro' lo super economicos que resultan comprar via internet, en este caso comprando en Amazon, la diferencia es amplia si lo comprar en tiendas especializadas; de manera que vale la pena comprar on line. Gracias Amazon.

RiteAV 115260M 3.5mm Extension Cable - 50 ft. review by Hernan Picco "hpiccov" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hernan Picco "hpiccov"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2010
User Location: Falls Church, VA
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
works great, great price
 
Cable is exactly as described, was very inexpensive, and sounds great. Head sizes are nice, and it feels sturdy as opposed to cheap and flimsy as cables sometimes are. No complaints.

RiteAV 115260M 3.5mm Extension Cable - 50 ft. review by Daniel S. Dunnam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel S. Dunnam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2010
User Location: Brooklyn, NY USA
Review From: User Review
 
Sound is great
 
I actually had a 25 ft cord and attached it to this one to make it 75 feet. Audio is going through this cord 24/7 and isn't breaking.

RiteAV 115260M 3.5mm Extension Cable - 50 ft. review by C. Champion-stucker "minnin" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Champion-stucker "minnin"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2010
User Location: CA
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality at a low price
 
I've been using this cable for over 1 year now; connecting my computer to my audio reciever on the other side of my room and it works great. It is a low price cable so I wasn't sure how the quality would be, but this has performed just fine. I do not get any buzzing or any other sound quality problems. Works great and is very helpful at connecting two audio devices across a room.Side note: I did originally receive the wrong cable, I was sent a Male-to-Male cable. I contacted the sell...

RiteAV 115260M 3.5mm Extension Cable - 50 ft. review by Evan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Evan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bad quality
 
I know it's cheap...but the quality is bad. It worked perfectly for a few months and then started to fail the connection. If you move the cable near the plug, it makes a distortion and stop working until you find the right position for it to work correctly (practically imposible).

RiteAV 115260M 3.5mm Extension Cable - 50 ft. review by Félix can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Félix
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works
 
I've had this thing on my stereo and wired around my room for a year and I haven't had any problems with it. It works with no problems and reaches everywhere. 'Nough said.

RiteAV 115260M 3.5mm Extension Cable - 50 ft. review by K. Hull "thehullk" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Hull "thehullk"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2011
User Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Great value
 
This does what I want it to do, arrived promptly, fits all my headphones, gives me room to move around or stretch out on the couch.This product was less than $5 with shipping. Similar product at Rat Shack was $12.99.

RiteAV 115260M 3.5mm Extension Cable - 50 ft. review by Susannah can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Susannah
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
best cable ever
 
This cable is amazing it works pefectly and dosent buzz like most cablesa must buy its great but the shipping should be free

RiteAV 115260M 3.5mm Extension Cable - 50 ft. review by brian can be read at Amazon.Com
 
brian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  38 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter