I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RIDGID 31105 24" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench

RIDGID 31105 24" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench Reviews

31105
Add Alert For RIDGID 31105 24" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RIDGID 31105 24" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RIDGID 31105 24" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$86 - $271 (131 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Cute toy but comes apart too easily
 
My son loves this toy! But it's a full time job keeping the airplane & slide attached. I've replaced the slide at least once for every 5 min of play, the plane almost as often. I'm thinking of hiding it until I can super glue the pieces on. Also where are the other characters? I can't find additional characters for this play set anywhere. I bought the set of 9 Disney figurines but they're smaller & don't bend. Overall bad investment, too much work for adult & needs more characters like goofy & D...

RIDGID 31105 24" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench review by hulldaddy can be read at Walmart
 
hulldaddy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
You are paying for the name with this toy.
 
For $29.97, this toy is way overpriced. It does not light up or make sounds. The plane comes off the arm very easily and the \"telescope\" doesn't serve any function because it too \"snaps\" into place but comes right off. The slide platform at the top is flat so when Mickey goes through the top doors to the slide it just sits there and you have to manually push it to continue down the slide.\nThe first box I opened was missing the door so went through the whole process to return and then had to...

RIDGID 31105 24" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench review by Downsyndromemom can be read at Walmart
 
Downsyndromemom
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (30 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
 
I got this for my soon to be 2 year old. He loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse on tv. It is bright in colors and has the characters to play with.

RIDGID 31105 24" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench review by StayC1970 can be read at Walmart
 
StayC1970
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
54% (6 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Simple but entertaining
 
My 4yr old likes the playhouse because she loves Mickey. Our only issue with it is that the plane that does spin all the way around is not sturdy. Whenever she sets Mickey in the plane it falls off. The plane has to be pushed around by hand. The slightest push on it and it falls off. She gets a little aggravated but she still plays with it.

RIDGID 31105 24" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench review by Maacje1017 can be read at Walmart
 
Maacje1017
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mickey slide n go clubhouse
 
Bought this for my 2.5 year old who loves Mickey. He played with this for 10 minutes a couple of weeks ago and hasn't touched it since. It looks cute but doesn't do much. If you put Mickey in the airplane he just falls out as you move the plane around the clubhouse. If you put Mickey down the chute he is supposed to go down the slide but just bounces off. Comes with little table and two chairs that end up under my sofa or coffee table. If I still had the box I would return it.

RIDGID 31105 24" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench review by Jerseymom9 can be read at Walmart
 
Jerseymom9
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
my kid loves anything mickey...airplane is a bonus
 
dropping mickey or minney through the hatch and down the slide is a bonus and lots of pretend with table and chairs, as well as teeter toter. great toy to develop the imagination at a decent price.

RIDGID 31105 24" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench review by cherrio78 can be read at Walmart
 
cherrio78
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A gift for my granddaughter
 
She love Mickey Mouse club house,this was a hit with her!

RIDGID 31105 24" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench review by Tealady can be read at Walmart
 
Tealady
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
 
I bought this for my 4 year old grandson. It was just what he wanted and played with it for hours the day of his birthday party. It needs to be put together by an adult first..

RIDGID 31105 24" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench review by NanaNuNu can be read at Walmart
 
NanaNuNu
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Yeah Micky
 
Don't buy unless you have glue. Many of the external pieces, airplane etc. wont stay on , very frustrating.

RIDGID 31105 24" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench review by GGma can be read at Walmart
 
GGma
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clueless Clubhouse
 
I was so excited to buy this for my 2 year old son. It was quickly torn apart. The plane is missing as well as Minnie and Mickey. It's just not fun.

RIDGID 31105 24" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench review by Robin can be read at Walmart
 
Robin
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  369 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter