I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RIDGID K-45 AF Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' Inner Core Cable w/Inner Drum - C-6, 3/8" x 35' Cable w/Inner Drum - T-250, Five -Piece Tool Set for 3/8" Cable - C-6429 Carrying Case

RIDGID K-45 AF Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' Inner Core Cable w/Inner Drum - C-6, 3/8" x 35' Cable w/Inner Drum - T-250, Five -Piece Tool Set for 3/8" Cable - C-6429 Carrying Case Reviews

36003  |  K-45
Add Alert For RIDGID K-45 AF Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' Inner Core Cable w/Inner Drum - C-6, 3/8" x 35' Cable w/Inner Drum - T-250, Five -Piece Tool Set for 3/8" Cable - C-6429 Carrying Case
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RIDGID K-45 AF Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' Inner Core Cable w/Inner Drum - C-6, 3/8" x 35' Cable w/Inner Drum - T-250, Five -Piece Tool Set for 3/8" Cable - C-6429 Carrying Case to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RIDGID K-45 AF Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' Inner Core Cable w/Inner Drum - C-6, 3/8" x 35' Cable w/Inner Drum - T-250, Five -Piece Tool Set for 3/8" Cable - C-6429 Carrying Case to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$447 - $822 (43 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good product
 
Good product! Mine has been in service for 2 years auto feed not the best cable holds up well.

RIDGID K-45 AF Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' Inner Core Cable w/Inner Drum - C-6, 3/8" x 35' Cable w/Inner Drum - T-250, Five -Piece Tool Set for 3/8" Cable - C-6429 Carrying Case review by Henserco can be read at Jet.com
 
Henserco
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2014
User Location: Alabama, United States
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product
 
Good product! Mine has been in service for 2 years auto feed not the best cable holds up well.

RIDGID K-45 AF Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' Inner Core Cable w/Inner Drum - C-6, 3/8" x 35' Cable w/Inner Drum - T-250, Five -Piece Tool Set for 3/8" Cable - C-6429 Carrying Case review by Henserco can be read at Zoro Tools
 
Henserco
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2014
User Location: Alabama, United States
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does the job ... and then some
 
I cleared a 3" sewer branch line with this. It did not tangle up on itself. I pulled out a glob of wet ones hand wipes, and had to provide a show & tell to the homeowner to prevent this from happening again. I know I was pushing it on the size of pipe, but it worked perfectly. Very versatile and tough tool. Do yourself a favor and pull the trigger...

RIDGID K-45 AF Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' Inner Core Cable w/Inner Drum - C-6, 3/8" x 35' Cable w/Inner Drum - T-250, Five -Piece Tool Set for 3/8" Cable - C-6429 Carrying Case review by allMus can be read at Home Depot
 
allMus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice tool seems well built
 
only used once so far worked great!Will have to use it more to know for sure.

RIDGID K-45 AF Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' Inner Core Cable w/Inner Drum - C-6, 3/8" x 35' Cable w/Inner Drum - T-250, Five -Piece Tool Set for 3/8" Cable - C-6429 Carrying Case review by 1sttimeuser can be read at Jet.com
 
1sttimeuser
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2017
User Location: Yorktown, VA 23690, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Poorly designed and equipped
 
For the cost it should have come with the heavier snake, a spade, and cutter. The thin 5/16 Snake only poked a little hole in the blockage, very disappointed in purchase. Had to rip Out the pipes to clear blockage as this tool was not up to the challenge.

RIDGID K-45 AF Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' Inner Core Cable w/Inner Drum - C-6, 3/8" x 35' Cable w/Inner Drum - T-250, Five -Piece Tool Set for 3/8" Cable - C-6429 Carrying Case review by Norton1221 can be read at Jet.com
 
Norton1221
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2017
User Location: Central nj
Review From: User Review
 
Love the guid you never touch the snake
 
Makes the job easy. I I cleaned house trap, toilet and a sink so far it pays for it self. Way better than the smaller snake way better than other brands . For some reason the metal box was not included that's my only complaint.

RIDGID K-45 AF Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' Inner Core Cable w/Inner Drum - C-6, 3/8" x 35' Cable w/Inner Drum - T-250, Five -Piece Tool Set for 3/8" Cable - C-6429 Carrying Case review by PaulieTaggart can be read at Jet.com
 
PaulieTaggart
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2017
User Location: New Jersey
Review From: User Review
 
Weight distribution
 
The K-45 is a great machine but trying to use it under a sink can be a struggle when you are trying to hold up the machine to the drain. So I made a third hand (leg) to help balance the back end while you use your other two hands operating the device. (SEE Photo)

RIDGID K-45 AF Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' Inner Core Cable w/Inner Drum - C-6, 3/8" x 35' Cable w/Inner Drum - T-250, Five -Piece Tool Set for 3/8" Cable - C-6429 Carrying Case review by Frankrizzo can be read at Jet.com
 
Frankrizzo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2017
User Location: Syracuse, NY, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Not sure how this tool gets good reviews
 
I do not know how anybody says this tool is smooth running, the one i have has wobbled like a beast since day one. It throws water worse than any other drill machine i have ever used, they say the cable does not flip in the drum? Mine flips at the first resistance it finds. The levers to feed and retract are too far from my body in areas where the pipe is far under a cabinet or other tight space. I have read all the good reviews and wonder what kind of tool everyone used before that makes this o...

RIDGID K-45 AF Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' Inner Core Cable w/Inner Drum - C-6, 3/8" x 35' Cable w/Inner Drum - T-250, Five -Piece Tool Set for 3/8" Cable - C-6429 Carrying Case review by kaycie can be read at Jet.com
 
kaycie
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2015
User Location: Ohio, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This product works well for our plumbing maintenance work. It is lightweight and compact, easy to use for our staff.
 
This unit works well but we use a 'support device' to support the machine at sink drain height while cleaning drains.

RIDGID K-45 AF Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' Inner Core Cable w/Inner Drum - C-6, 3/8" x 35' Cable w/Inner Drum - T-250, Five -Piece Tool Set for 3/8" Cable - C-6429 Carrying Case review by Thor can be read at Jet.com
 
Thor
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2015
User Location: State Capitol Complex in Saint
Review From: User Review
 
Very Happy with the purchase. I wish I had bought one with 50ft. snake, since I only get 20' of use from a 25ft snake !
 
I have an Idea for cleaning & Oiling the used SNAKE ! ( 2 )1" x 10- ft. PVC Electrical Conduits, or more depending on the length of the Snake ! Attach a WYE at the feed end. At the WYE, install an adapter for a Garden Hose on the branch side, the other to the feed end of the Conduit. If you use the machine quite often, you can install a dual feed hose adapter with ball valves that would allow you to turn off the water,connect your wet/dry vac discharge to the other side & blow out the Snake unti...

RIDGID K-45 AF Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' Inner Core Cable w/Inner Drum - C-6, 3/8" x 35' Cable w/Inner Drum - T-250, Five -Piece Tool Set for 3/8" Cable - C-6429 Carrying Case review by Petenumbers can be read at Jet.com
 
Petenumbers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2015
User Location: West Palm Beach,Florida 33461
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  245 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter